Books by Tea Cooper

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Tea Cooper's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Tea Cooper's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Tea Cooper's Kindle books. If you’re a Tea Cooper fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Tea Cooper is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Tea Cooper's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Tea Cooper
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Cartographer's Secret
The Cartographer's Secret
by Tea Cooper
A map into the past. A long-lost young woman. And a thirty-year family mystery.The Hunter Valley, 1880. Evie Ludgrove loves to chart the landscape around her home—hardly surprising since she grew up in the shadow of her father’s obsession with the great Australian explorer Dr. Ludwig Leichhardt. So when an advertisement appears in The...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit; All Women's Fiction
The Currency Lass
The Currency Lass
by Tea Cooper
She can run but she can't hide… As her father's only heir, Catherine Cottingham expects to inherit their sprawling property in the Hunter Valley. What she doesn't understand is why her father is trying to push her into a marriage to the pompous and repulsive Sydney businessman Henry W. Bartholomew. When the will is read it becomes...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Girl in the Painting
The Girl in the Painting
by Tea Cooper
An orphaned young math prodigy in need of family. A painting that shatters a woman’s peace. And a decades-old mystery demanding to be solved.Australia, 1906: Orphan Jane Piper is nine years old when philanthropist siblings Michael and Elizabeth Quinn take her into their home to further her schooling. The Quinns are no strangers to...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Girl In The Painting
The Girl In The Painting
by Tea Cooper
For readers of The True Story of Maddie Bright, The Woman in the Green Dress and The Birdman's Wife comes this atmospheric and richly detailed Australian historical mystery from a bestselling Australian author. Maitland 1913 Miss Elizabeth Quinn is something of an institution in Maitland Town. For longer than anyone could remember she...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Woman in the Green Dress
The Woman in the Green Dress
by Tea Cooper
USA TODAY BESTSELLER!A cursed opal, a gnarled family tree, and a sinister woman in a green dress emerge in the aftermath of World War I.After a whirlwind romance, London teashop waitress Fleur Richards can’t wait for her new husband, Hugh, to return from the Great War. But when word of his death arrives on Armistice Day, Fleur learns he...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Lily's Leap
Lily's Leap
by Tea Cooper
From Escape Publishing's Queen of historical Australian romance comes a new story about a privileged member of Australian's colonial squattocracy, a bushranger, and a very special horse. Born into the rough, but still privileged society of the Australian colonial landowners, Lilibeth Dungarven finds herself married, widowed, and, much to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance
The Horse Thief
The Horse Thief
by Tea Cooper
Two people, one dream…with the past riding hard on their heels. Now in B format, Tea Cooper's debut novel is a historical saga set in 1860's in Hunter Valley, where Téa is based, with a fascinating backstory to the first Melbourne Cup. Can she save her family's horse stud and reputation? When India Kilhampton is caught up in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
The Naturalist's Daughter
The Naturalist's Daughter
by Tea Cooper
A woman's bungled act of kindness sparks a chain of events that reverberates through the generations uncovering secrets, lies and the biggest scientific controversy of the nineteenth century, the classification of the platypus. Two women, a century apart, are drawn into a mystery surrounding the biggest scientific controversy of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Other Side of Tom Cat Creek: An Australian Rural Romance
The Other Side of Tom Cat Creek: An Australian Rural Romance
by Tea Cooper
Another heart warming Australian rural romance from the author of Back to Blue Gum Flat and The Journey Home.Ella Milson is up for a change and so she accepts the role of principal in the small one teacher school in Blue Gum Flat. She expects to face some challenges, it’s a far cry from her inner city life, but she’s wrong. Most people...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Matilda's Freedom
Matilda's Freedom
by Tea Cooper
An unconventional woman clashes with colonial society in this spicy and sweet Australian-set historical romance.His carefree bachelor days over, Christopher Matcham returns to Sydney to take responsibility for his mother, two stepsisters, and the family property. Fortune smiles on him when he is introduced to Matilda Sweet, a woman in...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Journey Home: An Australian Rural Romance
The Journey Home: An Australian Rural Romance
by Tea Cooper
Previously published as The Protea Boys. Emotional entanglement is not on Georgie Martin's to do list. She has turned her back on her sophisticated Sydney lifestyle and the man that went with it, determined to renovate her parents’ old flower farm and her shattered ego. The challenge proves more than she bargained for until a madcap...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Westerns
The Cedar Cutter
The Cedar Cutter
by Tea Cooper
From the bestselling author of The Horse Thief comes a historical story of love, intrigue and danger in the majestic cedar forests of the Hunter Valley. Even if time heals all wounds, you still bear the scars… Wollombi: 1855. When Roisin Ogilvie moves to Wollombi her thoughts are only of protecting her illegitimate son, Ruan, from...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance
The Woman In The Green Dress
The Woman In The Green Dress
by Tea Cooper
For readers who loved Remarkable Creatures , The Naturalist's Daughter and The Birdman's Wife comes The Woman in the Green Dress … 1853 Mogo Creek, NSW Della Atterton, bereft at the loss of her parents, is holed up in the place she loves best: the beautiful Hawkesbury in New South Wales. Happiest following the trade her father...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.