Books by S. M. Kois

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Careers in art and antique appraising as well as in yoga certainly color the cozy mystery series: Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series; Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery Series; and the soon to be published High Desert Cozy Mystery Series.

A relative newcomer to writing - Dianne's first book was published when she was 68. Blue Coyote Motel was the first in the Coyote Series. She really hit her stride three years later with her cozy mysteries and for the last seven months has been named by Amazon as one of their most popular authors with her books constantly in the best selling lists. She credits her love of food and dogs to her success in that genre! Read one and see for yourself..

Please click the Follow button to see books by S. M. Kois
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by S. M. Kois.
Mirage of the Fallen (The Mind Users Series Book 2)
Mirage of the Fallen (The Mind Users Series Book 2)
by S. M. Kois
Michael Graven is a young, aspiring student of the Mind, and Teacher expects him to achieve great things. But as time passes, it becomes evident that something is wrong. What once seemed to be potentially a bright future for Michael transforms into an increasingly threatening prospect, until Teacher feels he has no choice but to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.