Books by A.B. Whelan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AuthorABWhelan

A.B. Whelan writes unique psychological thrillers for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins. She is known for giving away signed books, E-books, gift cards, and other goodies. She also uses BookGorilla to reach more avid readers. Look for her promotions here!

Please click the Follow button to see books by A.B. Whelan
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
14 Days to Die (an edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller with a shocking ending) (Emotionally charged domestic...
14 Days to Die (an edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller with a shocking ending) (Emotionally charged domestic...
by A.B. Whelan
Dive into this story of a good marriage gone terribly wrong, written in the spirit of "The War of the Roses" and with the twisted mind of "Gone Girl".To what extent would you go to avenge your husband's infidelity?Stay-at-home mom Sarah Johnson has the perfect family—a handsome, hardworking husband and two healthy and beautiful children....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
As Sick as Our Secrets (Emotionally charged domestic psychological thrillers)
As Sick as Our Secrets (Emotionally charged domestic psychological thrillers)
by A.B. Whelan
"This is going to be one of those books that everyone talks about!!" Steven De Bruin/NetGalleyAs Sick as Our Secrets is a shocking domestic psychological thriller of a woman’s obsession with finding a missing girl connected to her husband’s charity while uncovering the secrets of her unhappy marriage. What would you do if you found out...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields Of Elysium Book 4)
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields Of Elysium Book 4)
by A.B. Whelan
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO WHELAN’S BELOVED SERIES. A passionate and compelling story of love, friendship, and honor filled with unexpected turnings, mystery, intrigue, and romance to delight fantasy lovers in all ages. In the aftermath of the Great War, Molly Bennett embarks on a journey across war-torn lands to find her beloved Victor....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Teen Lit
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields Of Elysium Book 4)
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields Of Elysium Book 4)
by A.B. Whelan
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO WHELAN’S BELOVED SERIES. A passionate and compelling story of love, friendship, and honor filled with unexpected turnings, mystery, intrigue, and romance to delight fantasy lovers in all ages. In the aftermath of the Great War, Molly Bennett embarks on a journey across war-torn lands to find her beloved Victor....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Teen Lit
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields Of Elysium Book 4)
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields Of Elysium Book 4)
by A.B. Whelan
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO WHELAN’S BELOVED SERIES. A passionate and compelling story of love, friendship, and honor filled with unexpected turnings, mystery, intrigue, and romance to delight fantasy lovers in all ages. In the aftermath of the Great War, Molly Bennett embarks on a journey across war-torn lands to find her beloved Victor....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
THE COMPLETE SERIES and BONUS PREQUEL NOVELLA (about Victor Sorren's journeys and inner struggles that made him a Byronic hero of the series.)From Amazon best-selling writer A.B. Whelan comes an epic adventure of courage, survival, devotion, and love portrayed through the eyes of star-crossed lovers who are more than meets the eye. It’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
THE COMPLETE SERIES and BONUS PREQUEL NOVELLA (about Victor Sorren's journeys and inner struggles that made him a Byronic hero of the series.)From Amazon best-selling writer A.B. Whelan comes an epic adventure of courage, survival, devotion, and love portrayed through the eyes of star-crossed lovers who are more than meets the eye. It’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
THE COMPLETE SERIES and BONUS PREQUEL NOVELLA (about Victor Sorren's journeys and inner struggles that made him a Byronic hero of the series.)From Amazon best-selling writer A.B. Whelan comes an epic adventure of courage, survival, devotion, and love portrayed through the eyes of star-crossed lovers who are more than meets the eye. It’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Children's Lit
If I Had Two Lives (Emotionally charged domestic psychological thrillers)
If I Had Two Lives (Emotionally charged domestic psychological thrillers)
by A.B. Whelan
A twisted tale of family secrets and the darker side of human nature that will leave you wanting to research your own family history. Can we control the ripple effects of childhood trauma and abuse that follow us into adulthood? How do we know monsters aren’t lurking inside loved ones in our own family? Or us?A single young mother is...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Fields of Elysium (a romantic fantasy)
Fields of Elysium (a romantic fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
"A lonely teen discovers a secret wormhole to a distant planet—and a distant boy who steals her heart—in this young-adult sci-fi romance." - Kirkus ReviewsCAN LOVE MEND A HEART FULL OF HATRED?Small town girl, Molly Bennett, moves to Los Angeles where she becomes an outsider while attending Beverly Hills High School. It seems life cannot...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.