Books by A.B. Whelan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AuthorABWhelan

A.B. Whelan writes unique psychological thrillers for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins. She is known for giving away signed books, E-books, gift cards, and other goodies. She also uses BookGorilla to reach more avid readers. Look for her promotions here!

Please click the Follow button to see books by A.B. Whelan
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
14 Days to Die (a psychological thriller)
by A.B. Whelan
Dive into this story of a good marriage gone terribly wrong, written in the spirit of "The War of the Roses" and with the twisted mind of "Gone Girl".To what extent would you go to avenge your husband's infidelity?Stay-at-home mom Sarah Johnson has the perfect family—a handsome, hardworking husband and two healthy and beautiful...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
As Sick as Our Secrets (a psychological thriller)
by A.B. Whelan
What would you do if you found out your husband was a serial killer?Olivia Campbell has the life most women want. A respected husband, beautiful home, and the freedom that only financial security can provide.But not all is as it appears...Olivia has secrets, and after discovering a hidden journal in her husband's study, she realizes that...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields of Elysium Book 4)
by A.B. Whelan
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO WHELAN’S BELOVED SERIES. A passionate and compelling story of love, friendship, and honor filled with unexpected turnings, mystery, intrigue, and romance to delight fantasy lovers in all ages. In the aftermath of the Great War, Molly Bennett embarks on a journey across war-torn lands to find her beloved Victor....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields of Elysium Book 4)
by A.B. Whelan
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO WHELAN’S BELOVED SERIES. A passionate and compelling story of love, friendship, and honor filled with unexpected turnings, mystery, intrigue, and romance to delight fantasy lovers in all ages. In the aftermath of the Great War, Molly Bennett embarks on a journey across war-torn lands to find her beloved Victor....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Return to Innocence (a sci-fi fantasy) (Fields of Elysium Book 4)
by A.B. Whelan
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO WHELAN’S BELOVED SERIES. A passionate and compelling story of love, friendship, and honor filled with unexpected turnings, mystery, intrigue, and romance to delight fantasy lovers in all ages. In the aftermath of the Great War, Molly Bennett embarks on a journey across war-torn lands to find her beloved Victor....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
THE COMPLETE SERIES and BONUS PREQUEL NOVELLA (about Victor Sorren's journeys and inner struggles that made him a Byronic hero of the series.)From Amazon best-selling writer A.B. Whelan comes an epic adventure of courage, survival, devotion, and love portrayed through the eyes of star-crossed lovers who are more than meets the eye....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
THE COMPLETE SERIES and BONUS PREQUEL NOVELLA (about Victor Sorren's journeys and inner struggles that made him a Byronic hero of the series.)From Amazon best-selling writer A.B. Whelan comes an epic adventure of courage, survival, devotion, and love portrayed through the eyes of star-crossed lovers who are more than meets the eye....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Heroes of Arkana: The Compete Series (A Sci-Fi Fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
THE COMPLETE SERIES and BONUS PREQUEL NOVELLA (about Victor Sorren's journeys and inner struggles that made him a Byronic hero of the series.)From Amazon best-selling writer A.B. Whelan comes an epic adventure of courage, survival, devotion, and love portrayed through the eyes of star-crossed lovers who are more than meets the eye....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
If I Had Two Lives
by A.B. Whelan
A twisted tale of family secrets and the darker side of human nature that will leave you wanting to research your own family history. Can we control the ripple effects of childhood trauma and abuse that follow us into adulthood? How do we know monsters aren’t lurking inside loved ones in our own family? Or us?A single young mother is...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Safe and Sound (A Fields of Elysium Novella)
by A.B. Whelan
Recommended reading age 16+ due to mild violence and sexual situations. Safe and Sound is a Fields of Elysium novella that could be read as an introduction to the series. The story introduces the harsh life of Arkanians and follows Victor Sorren - the Byronic hero of the series - from birth until the moment he meets Molly. Synopsis: In...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Valley of Darkness (a paranormal romance) (Fields of Elysium Book 2)
by A.B. Whelan
“A.B Whelan’s world building and storytelling is remarkable. A very well deserved 5 STARS” —Ellen Wookey, Addicted to Novels “This novel exceeded my expectations, and proved that the series just continues to get better. … Valley of Darkness is interesting, beautifully written, and altogether a wonderful addition to the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Fields of Elysium (a romantic fantasy)
by A.B. Whelan
"A lonely teen discovers a secret wormhole to a distant planet—and a distant boy who steals her heart—in this young-adult sci-fi romance." - Kirkus ReviewsCAN LOVE MEND A HEART FULL OF HATRED?Small town girl, Molly Bennett, moves to Los Angeles where she becomes an outsider while attending Beverly Hills High School. It seems life...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
City of Shame (a paranormal romance) (Fields Of Elysium Book 3)
by A.B. Whelan
In the next installment of the Field of Elysium series, Molly must face new challenges without Victor by her side. She meets new friends and foes as she embarks on a dangerous journey inside enemy territory. Told from the dual perspective of Molly and Victor, the story will take you on a breathtaking ride. PART ONEWhen life gives you no...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.