Books by Ann Leckie

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ann Leckie's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ann Leckie's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ann Leckie's Kindle books. If you’re a Ann Leckie fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ann Leckie is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ann Leckie's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Ann Leckie
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Ancillary Justice (Imperial Radch Book 1)
by Ann Leckie
Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. "There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can....
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
Ancillary Sword (Imperial Radch Book 2)
by Ann Leckie
Seeking atonement for past crimes, Breq takes on a mission as captain of a troublesome new crew of Radchai soldiers, in the sequel to Ann Leckie's NYT bestselling, award-winning Ancillary Justice. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey."There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
The Raven Tower
by Ann Leckie
Gods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods, and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this masterful first fantasy novel from Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards."It's a delight to read something so different, so wonderful and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Science Fiction: The Best of the Year (2007 Edition)
by Ian Watson, William Shunn, Walter Jon Williams, Robert Charles Wilson, Christopher Rowe, Ann Leckie, Carolyn Ives Gilman, Jack Skillingstead, Robert
The 2007 edition of the annual Year's Best Science Fiction series features modern classics from famous and new authors. Included in this mammoth 126,000-word volume are: "Another Word for Map is Faith" by Christopher Rowe. "Okanoggan Falls" by Carolyn Ives Gilman. "Saving for a Sunny Day" by Ian Watson. "The Cartesian Theater" by...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Beneath Ceaseless Skies Issue #54
by Steve Rasnic Tem, Ann Leckie
Issue #54 of Beneath Ceaseless Skies online magazine, featuring stories by Steve Rasnic Tem and Ann Leckie.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Ancillary Mercy (Imperial Radch Book 3)
by Ann Leckie
Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.Winner of the Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Provenance
by Ann Leckie
An ambitious young woman has just one chance to secure her future and reclaim her family's priceless lost artifacts in this stand-alone novel set in the world of Ann Leckie's groundbreaking, NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy, which won the Hugo and Nebula awards.NOMINATED FOR THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL 2018NOMINATED FOR THE LOCUS...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.