Books by Ann Leckie

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ann Leckie's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ann Leckie's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ann Leckie's Kindle books. If you’re a Ann Leckie fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ann Leckie is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ann Leckie's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Ann Leckie.
Ancillary Justice (Imperial Radch Book 1)
Ancillary Justice (Imperial Radch Book 1)
by Ann Leckie
Winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards: This record-breaking novel follows a warship trapped in a human body on a quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.  "There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John Scalzi On a remote...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
Ancillary Sword (Imperial Radch Book 2)
Ancillary Sword (Imperial Radch Book 2)
by Ann Leckie
Seeking atonement for past crimes, Breq takes on a mission as captain of a troublesome new crew of Radchai soldiers, in the sequel to the New York Times bestselling, award-winning Ancillary Justice.​ Breq is a soldier who used to be a warship. Once a weapon of conquest controlling thousands of minds, now she has only a single body and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
The Long Game (The Far Reaches collection)
The Long Game (The Far Reaches collection)
by Ann Leckie
An inquisitive life-form finds there’s more to existence than they ever dreamed in an imaginative short story by New York Times bestselling and Hugo and Nebula Award–winning author Ann Leckie.On a far-off colony, humans tower over the local species who grow the plants they need. Narr keeps the workers in line—someone has to. But when...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Translation State
Translation State
by Ann Leckie
The mystery of a missing translator sets three lives on a collision course that will have a ripple effect across the stars in this powerful novel from a Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke award-winning author. "There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." —John Scalzi  Qven was created to be...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Beneath Ceaseless Skies Issue #54
Beneath Ceaseless Skies Issue #54
by Ann Leckie, Steve Rasnic Tem
Issue #54 of Beneath Ceaseless Skies online magazine, featuring stories by Steve Rasnic Tem and Ann Leckie.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy
Ancillary Mercy (Imperial Radch Book 3)
Ancillary Mercy (Imperial Radch Book 3)
by Ann Leckie
Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy and fight for their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Provenance
Provenance
by Ann Leckie
An ambitious young woman has just one chance to secure her future and reclaim her family's priceless lost artifacts in this stand-alone novel set in the world of the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy. Though she knows her brother holds her mother's favor, Ingrid is determined to at least be considered as...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.