Books by Jennifer Anne Davis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @authorjennifer

I love to read and write YA fantasy books. Some of my favorite authors include Sarah J. Mass, Maria V. Snyder, Rae Carson, Morgan Rhodes, & Leigh Bardugo. The first book in my YA fantasy series entitled THE KEY is currently FREE (ebook) on all platforms!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Jennifer Anne Davis
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Voice
by Jennifer Anne Davis
During her abduction and assault, Audrey begins to hear a voice. She hopes she's not going crazy, because after what she's experienced, that's the most logical explanation. However, as she begins to listen to the voice, Audrey realizes that someone may be telepathically trying to help her.Unfortunately, rescue isn't all she needs. In...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Oath of Deception: Reign of Secrets, Book 4
by Jennifer Anne Davis
For Savenek, there is no greater honor than protecting Emperion. While other young men his age study a trade, he attends a secret, elite military academy where he has been honed into a lethal asset for his kingdom. He can gather information without detection and kill from the shadows. Savenek’s own father is the schoolmaster, and he...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Reign of Secrets: The Complete Series Digital Boxed Set
by Jennifer Anne Davis
The complete series contains all five books in the Reign of Secrets Series by Jennifer Anne Davis. Over 1,500 pages of political intrigue, romance, and adventure. Save 50% over buying the individual books! Unlock the secrets within… Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion--she's beautiful, elegant, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Reign of Secrets: The Complete Series Digital Boxed Set
by Jennifer Anne Davis
The complete series contains all five books in the Reign of Secrets Series by Jennifer Anne Davis. Over 1,500 pages of political intrigue, romance, and adventure. Save 50% over buying the individual books! Unlock the secrets within… Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion--she's beautiful, elegant, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Reign of Secrets: The Complete Series Digital Boxed Set
by Jennifer Anne Davis
The complete series contains all five books in the Reign of Secrets Series by Jennifer Anne Davis. Over 1,500 pages of political intrigue, romance, and adventure. Save 50% over buying the individual books! Unlock the secrets within… Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion--she's beautiful, elegant, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Hidden Knights: Knights of the Realm, Book 3
by Jennifer Anne Davis
The final installment in the Knights of the Realm saga is here. With Prince Henrick dead, a foreign army in league with the king, and the palace taken, Reid must find a way to right the wrongs for the people of Marsden. Reid never expected to find love, friendship, or her mother in the kingdom of Axian. She also never expected to...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Shadow Knights: Knights of the Realm, Book 2
by Jennifer Anne Davis
As a member of the Knights of the Realm, Reid swore an oath to protect her king only to discover he harbors a traitorous agenda. Being a woman raised in a man’s world, Reid thought becoming a Knight would give her purpose and strength. So far, it has done nothing but give her trouble. The king ordered her to spy on the Axian royal...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Realm of Knights: Knights of the Realm, Book 1
by Jennifer Anne Davis
***The first book in a new fantasy series from best-selling author Jennifer Anne Davis.***Reid has spent her whole life pretending to be a man so she can inherit her father’s estate, but when a chance encounter threatens to expose her lie, she is forced to risk everything.In the kingdom of Marsden, women are subservient to men and land...
Free!
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Realm of Knights: Knights of the Realm, Book 1
by Jennifer Anne Davis
***The first book in a new fantasy series from best-selling author Jennifer Anne Davis.***Reid has spent her whole life pretending to be a man so she can inherit her father’s estate, but when a chance encounter threatens to expose her lie, she is forced to risk everything.In the kingdom of Marsden, women are subservient to men and land...
Free!
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Realm of Knights: Knights of the Realm, Book 1
by Jennifer Anne Davis
***The first book in a new fantasy series from best-selling author Jennifer Anne Davis.***Reid has spent her whole life pretending to be a man so she can inherit her father’s estate, but when a chance encounter threatens to expose her lie, she is forced to risk everything.In the kingdom of Marsden, women are subservient to men and land...
Free!
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Oath of Destruction: Reign of Secrets, Book 5
by Jennifer Anne Davis
***This is the stunning conclusion to the Reign of Secrets series.***Allyssa was raised as royalty. Savenek had been trained as a spy. Allyssa grew up doted on by her parents. Savenek's adoptive father had often shown his love through strict training and discipline. Allyssa died too soon, loved and mourned by her kingdom. Savenek is...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets, Book 1
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Fans of THRONE OF GLASS and FALLING KINGDOMS will devour this action-packed new series filled with romance, betrayal, and court intrigue.WINNER 2018 Kindle Book Award (Young Adult)Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion--she's beautiful, elegant, and refined. She spends her days locked in a suffocating cage...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Cage of Darkness: Reign of Secrets, Book 2
by Jennifer Anne Davis
While traveling to Fren, Allyssa and Odar are hijacked by a ruthless assassin who divulges a stunning secret that changes everything.Trying to come to terms with this newfound revelation, Allyssa is taken to Russek and delivered into the hands of a malicious and twisted royal family. She finds herself an unwilling pawn in a risky...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Cage of Destiny: Reign of Secrets, Book 3
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Destined from birth to be the next empress of Emperion, Allyssa grew up at court weighed down by the expectations of the crown. Kingdom and duty always came first.Until now.Having survived the brutal kingdom of Russek, she is given the choice to walk away and live a peaceful, quiet life. But it also means giving up everything she knows...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
War: The True Reign Series, Book 3
by Jennifer Anne Davis
When Rema chose to be crowned queen and join the rebel forces, she knew she'd face the fight of her life. What she didn't expect was to be kidnapped by an Emperion assassin and taken to the mainland to be executed in front of the emperor. How can she save Greenwood Island if she can't even save herself?Darmik knows he doesn't have much...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Key: The True Reign Series, Book 1
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Fans of RED QUEEN and FALLING KINGDOMS will devour this action-packed fantasy series filled with romance and political intrigue.Seventeen-year-old Rema lives in a brutal kingdom where travel between regions is forbidden, people are starving, and looking at someone the wrong way can mean death. Nineteen-year-old Darmik is the king’s son...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Red: The True Reign Series, Book 2
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Sentenced to be executed.Betrayed. Alone. Hanged on the gallows. Rema thought her life was over, but she was wrong.Saved by a rebel force she’d only ever heard rumors about, Rema finds herself in a forbidden place. She is finally safe—free from the king and Prince Lennek. But not everything is as it seems at the rebel fortress....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Conquering Fate: Order of the Krigers, Book 3
by Jennifer Anne Davis
With no choice but to face her destiny straight on, Kaia is determined to end the curse—no matter the personal cost. Sacrificing her own wants and desires, she turns herself over to the evil king, Morlet. Together, they seek to discover the catalyst for the events that started it all over a hundred years ago. The path she embarks on...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.