Books by C Marten-Zerf

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy C Marten-Zerf's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to C Marten-Zerf's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on C Marten-Zerf's Kindle books. If you’re a C Marten-Zerf fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think C Marten-Zerf is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of C Marten-Zerf's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow C Marten-Zerf!
Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers...
by C Marten-Zerf
What if the most dangerous man in the world was your friend? Would you call on him for help … even knowing that in doing so, you would unleash an unimaginable storm of violence. Child slavery, human trafficking and corruption without end. And one man who would stand against them. Vengeance has a name … Garrett Storm....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Emily Shadowhunter 2 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel: Book 2: WOLF MAN
by Craig Zerf
‘Who knew that vampires and werewolves were real? Not me. Well, not until my eighteenth birthday when instead of a pair of designer shoes and a new iPhone, I got Superpowers and a mission to save the world. Kinda sucks, don’t you think. So here I am, surrounded by Shapeshifters and Supernaturals and things that wanna bite me in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
HEX Book 2: An urban Fantasy Novel - The Sholto Gunn series
by Craig Zerf
“Kicked the heck outa a bunch of dark mages, fought a werewolf, started a soup kitchen for the homeless and sorted all my trash for recycling. And that was before lunch. Tonight, I’m going to take on a group of mercenaries and an army of demon spawn. So, if you need the impossible done and you have nowhere else to turn, call me....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Broken Men - A Dark Thriller
by C Marten-Zerf
Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall> An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Brad Thor. “Leon ran into the corridor, more bullets crackled past, so close that he could smell Death’s fetid breath upon him. But he felt no fear. For he was charmed beyond others and...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Forever Man: Book 2: Axeman - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
‘Someone has to save the world. Might as well be me … Oorah!’The first pulse occurred in the old calendar year of 2022. A sequence of gigantic solar flares created a series of massive electromagnetic pulses that stopped the heart of our modern world and returned us to the DARK AGES.Tens of thousands died within the first few hours...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Forever Man: Book 5: Betrayal - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
‘Someone has to save the world. Might as well be me … Oorah!’The first pulse occurred in the old calendar year of 2022. A sequence of gigantic solar flares created a series of massive electromagnetic pulses that stopped the heart of our modern world and returned us to the DARK AGES.Tens of thousands died within the first few hours...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Plob a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy novels. Quality YA Humorous fantasySometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do your job. Plob - Reetworthy Plob - Reetworthy Plob the Third - was doing...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Garrett Storm Action Thrillers Entire Series 4 book Box Set: Choice of Weapon, Another Way Home, Blood of Lions, Savage...
by C. Marten-Zerf
What if the most dangerous man in the world was your friend?Would you call on him for help … even knowing that in doing so, you would unleash an unimaginable storm of violence.Child slavery, human trafficking and corruption without end. And one man who would stand against them.Vengeance has a name … Garrett Storm.You’ll find this...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.95
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure
Emily Shadowhunter 3 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel: Book 3: BITTEN
by Craig Zerf
Emily Hawk: Orphan, Millennial, Vampire killer.Emily’s foster parents have kept a terrifying secret from her. Something that will open the doors to a chilling world of dark and arcane knowledge.The world of the Vampire.And it has fallen on her young shoulders to save the world.With the help of the Shadowhunter foundation, a gang of...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers...
by C. Marten-Zerf
Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
PLOB Trilogy - Humorous Fantasy: The first THREE books in ONE Great Package
by Craig Zerf
NORMALLY $9.99 ON SPECIAL THIS WEEK ONLY! For Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Douglas Adams, Tom Holt, Monty Python and Steven Campbell. Three books - Exceptional value. Some of Amazon’s Best Selling Funny Books in a great Comedy Fantasy Box Set.PLOBSometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Blood of Lions - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book...
by C Marten-Zerf
Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. A syndicate of Rhino poachers have brought harm to one of Petrus' family. Now they will pay the price. He calls on Garrett, and together they embark on a mission of revenge. But...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.