Books by C Marten-Zerf

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy C Marten-Zerf's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to C Marten-Zerf's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on C Marten-Zerf's Kindle books. If you’re a C Marten-Zerf fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think C Marten-Zerf is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of C Marten-Zerf's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow C Marten-Zerf!
Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers...
by C Marten-Zerf
At what stage does retribution become murder?An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Emily Shadowhunter 2 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel: Book 2: WOLF MAN
by Craig Zerf
‘Who knew that vampires and werewolves were real? Not me. Well, not until my eighteenth birthday when instead of a pair of designer shoes and a new iPhone, I got Superpowers and a mission to save the world. Kinda sucks, don’t you think. So here I am, surrounded by Shapeshifters and Supernaturals and things that wanna bite me in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
The Forever Man: Book 1: Pulse - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
Will you survive? A series of solar flares smash the world back into the Dark Ages. Chaos follows. Millions die in the post-apocalyptic aftermath. One man is changed by the radiation. Marine Sergeant Hogan. Turning him into a superhuman being. Faster, stronger and able to create magic. He has become - The Forever Man. Oorah! But...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
HEX Book 2: An urban Fantasy Novel - The Sholto Gunn series
by Craig Zerf
“Kicked the heck outa a bunch of dark mages, fought a werewolf, started a soup kitchen for the homeless and sorted all my trash for recycling. And that was before lunch. Tonight, I’m going to take on a group of mercenaries and an army of demon spawn. So, if you need the impossible done and you have nowhere else to turn, call me....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Forever Man: Book 6: Rebirth - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
The adventure continues … Will you survive?A series of solar flares smash the world back into the Dark Ages. Chaos follows. Millions die in the post-apocalyptic aftermath.One man is changed by the radiation. Marine Sergeant Hogan. Turning him into a superhuman being. Faster, stronger and able to create magic.He has become - The Forever...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Plob fights back - a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal - Top 100 fantasy books, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - YA Humorous fantasy.Plob the teenage magician, Master Smegly, Typhon the dark, Dragons, talking trees, goblins and - Winston Churchill??Yes, Plob is back to save us once again...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
The Broken Men - A Dark Thriller
by C Marten-Zerf
Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall> An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Brad Thor. “Leon ran into the corridor, more bullets crackled past, so close that he could smell Death’s fetid breath upon him. But he felt no fear. For he was charmed beyond others and...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Forever Man: Book 4: Unicorn - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
The adventure continues … Will you survive?A series of solar flares smash the world back into the Dark Ages. Chaos follows. Millions die in the post-apocalyptic aftermath.One man is changed by the radiation. Marine Sergeant Hogan. Turning him into a superhuman being. Faster, stronger and able to create magic.He has become - The Forever...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Forever Man: Book 2: Axeman - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
‘Someone has to save the world. Might as well be me … Oorah!’The first pulse occurred in the old calendar year of 2022. A sequence of gigantic solar flares created a series of massive electromagnetic pulses that stopped the heart of our modern world and returned us to the DARK AGES.Tens of thousands died within the first few hours...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Plob goes South - a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal - YA Humorous fantasy, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy books.Plob is back - and so is his arch nemesis, Typhon the Dark. And now the Big T is playing for keeps. It’s world domination time and once again the only one...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
The Forever Man: Book 5: Betrayal - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
‘Someone has to save the world. Might as well be me … Oorah!’The first pulse occurred in the old calendar year of 2022. A sequence of gigantic solar flares created a series of massive electromagnetic pulses that stopped the heart of our modern world and returned us to the DARK AGES.Tens of thousands died within the first few hours...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Forever Man: Book 3: Clan War - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
The adventure continues … Will you survive?A series of solar flares smash the world back into the Dark Ages. Chaos follows. Millions die in the post-apocalyptic aftermath.One man is changed by the radiation. Marine Sergeant Hogan. Turning him into a superhuman being. Faster, stronger and able to create magic.He has become - The Forever...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Plob a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy novels. Quality YA Humorous fantasySometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do your job. Plob - Reetworthy Plob - Reetworthy Plob the Third - was doing...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Garrett & Petrus Action Thriller Box Set 1st 4 books: Choice of Weapon, Another Way Home, Blood of Lions, Savage Outcome
by C. Marten-Zerf
FREE with KU. Was $19.96 now only $9.95 At what stage does retribution become murder?  “A gritty high-octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? These novels are a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones....
Today's Bargain Price: $9.95
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure
Project Bloodborn - Book 1: WOLF MAN: A werewolves & shifters novel.
by Craig Zerf
Once a month, during the full moon, he turned into an uncontrollable 400-pound, seven foot killing machine!But Brenner wasn’t a werewolf.He was the result of a secret US Army experiment called The Bloodborn Project. An attempt to create a government controlled Super Soldier.The only thing was, no one asked him if he wanted to...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
HEX Book 1: An urban Fantasy Novel - The Sholto Gunn series
by Craig Zerf
Magic, snark, mayhem, guns and more snark. “I killed a vampire, sent a demon back to hell, filled in my tax returns and went to church. And that was only this morning. This afternoon I’m going to take on a fallen angel.So, if you need the impossible done and you have nowhere else to turn, call me. Sholto ‘Hex’ Gunn, warrior mage...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Emily Shadowhunter 3 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel: Book 3: BITTEN
by Craig Zerf
Emily Hawk: Orphan, Millennial, Vampire killer.Emily’s foster parents have kept a terrifying secret from her. Something that will open the doors to a chilling world of dark and arcane knowledge.The world of the Vampire.And it has fallen on her young shoulders to save the world.With the help of the Shadowhunter foundation, a gang of...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers...
by C. Marten-Zerf
Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Emily Shadowhunter 1 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel: Book 1: VAMPIRE KILLER
by Craig Zerf
Will she be willing to sacrifice her own soul for our sakes?Emily used to think Buffy was fiction. Then, plucked from Alaska on her eighteenth birthday and taken to London, England, she found herself surrounded by vampires, werewolves and magicians. And to think, all she’d wanted for her birthday was an iPhone and a pair of designer...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Sex & Erotica
PLOB Trilogy - Humorous Fantasy: The first THREE books in ONE Great Package
by Craig Zerf
NORMALLY $9.99 ON SPECIAL THIS WEEK ONLY! For Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Douglas Adams, Tom Holt, Monty Python and Steven Campbell. Three books - Exceptional value. Some of Amazon’s Best Selling Funny Books in a great Comedy Fantasy Box Set.PLOBSometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Blood of Lions - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book...
by C Marten-Zerf
Check out the 1st book in the series - "Choice of Weapon" It's FREE at the moment! -Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. A syndicate of Rhino poachers have brought harm to one of Petrus' family. Now they will...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.