Books by Cheryl Campbell

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Cheryl Campbell's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Cheryl Campbell's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Cheryl Campbell's Kindle books. If you’re a Cheryl Campbell fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Cheryl Campbell is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Cheryl Campbell's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Cheryl Campbell
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Cheryl Campbell.
Echoes of War: Book One in the Echoes Trilogy
Echoes of War: Book One in the Echoes Trilogy
by Cheryl Campbell
Decades of war started by a genocidal faction of aliens threatens the existence of any human or alien resisting their rule on Earth. Dani survives by scavenging enough supplies to live another day while avoiding the local military and human-hunting Wardens. But then she learns that she is part of the nearly immortal alien race of...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Burnt Mountain The Monster Within (Burnt Mountain Series Book 1)
Burnt Mountain The Monster Within (Burnt Mountain Series Book 1)
by Cheryl Campbell
Thirteen-year-old Rio Kaiser’s good intentions turn into life-threatening consequences when they land her and her friends in a savage, new world hidden beneath a mountain in rural Maine. When forced to confront her fears, Rio discovers she has a special gift which might save more lives than only her own. While caught in the middle of a...
Free!
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Echoes of Darkness: Book Two in the Echoes Trilogy
Echoes of Darkness: Book Two in the Echoes Trilogy
by Cheryl Campbell
A fast-paced, militaristic sci-fi thriller centered on a complex female protagonist and set in war torn but still recognizable New England, ‘Echoes of Darkness’ is the second installment in author Cheryl Campbell’s critically acclaimed “Echoes” trilogy -- a must-read for fans of Martha Wells’ The Murderbot Diaries and Robert D....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.