Books by Jonathan Maas

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @jonmaas78

"Hello! My name is Jonathan Maas - I have three books and counting. When you see me on a BookGorilla email, I'm most always giving away books for free. I'm not in it for the money anyway and will be grateful if you download!

3 books, SciFi, Fantasy and Literature. My book 'Spanners: The Fountain of Youth' has an independent movie prequel: www.spannersthemovie.com .

I love BookGorilla, and love you even if you give me a bad ... err 'helpfully suggestive' review! Thank you so much!"

Please click the Follow button to see books by Jonathan Maas
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Jonathan Maas.
City of gods - Hellenica
City of gods - Hellenica
by Jonathan Maas
The gods are back, and they are tearing this world apartZeus, Dagon, Loki, Lugh and countless other deities have come back to this earth and rule over their individual districts with no goal other than satiating their own petty desires.The sole remaining functional province, Hellenica, decides to act. They build the Academy and are about...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Flare: An End of the World Philosophical Horror
Flare: An End of the World Philosophical Horror
by Jonathan Maas
FEAR THE DAYLIGHTWithout warning or explanation, an extended solar flare bombards the earth and doesn't stop, making each day a battle for survival. The sunlight blinds and burns instantly, and then kills within minutes. The radiation has also destroyed all of the earth's circuitry, leaving the nights dark and dangerous.TWO FIND HOPE...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.07
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
-100: A Time-Travel Horror Romance
-100: A Time-Travel Horror Romance
by Jonathan Maas
Now in development with Olumide Odebunmi and Tolu Awosika, the screenwriters of Smokin’ Aces 2: Assassin’s Ball! -100 When Kela invents a device that can send herself back in time, she decides the first person she’ll tell will be her boyfriend, Adam. Before she can tell him though, he breaks up with her. Kela goes home and makes a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
Thylacine Dreams: 6 Tales of Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy
Thylacine Dreams: 6 Tales of Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy
by Jonathan Maas
Thylacine DreamsIn the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke, Isaac Asimov and Stephen King comes a group of short tales that will take you to another world, or help you see this one in an entirely new light.In this collection from award-winning author Jonathan Maas: We wake up with a woman who sleeps for centuries so that she can monitor...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
Children of Another Bible: We Were Not the Only Ones
Children of Another Bible: We Were Not the Only Ones
by Jonathan Maas
Book 1 in the Children of Another Bible series - Book 2 coming soon!Children of Another BibleA modern day scientist who as found a way to visit the afterlife. A young child in a devastated world. An adventurer in a near-utopian future who is beginning to realize his destiny may lie in the stars above.They live in three different eras...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Litter: A Paranormal Teen Pregnancy Thriller with a Literary Feel
The Litter: A Paranormal Teen Pregnancy Thriller with a Literary Feel
by Jonathan Maas
She became pregnant as a teenager ...And now she's alone ...With seven children who aren't quite human ...And that's when her problems really begin./***/ From the Editor:When I first heard that Jonathan Maas was writing a paranormal teen pregnancy saga, I was quite surprised. I’ve read his tales of mythology and philosophy, and his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Litter: A Paranormal Teen Pregnancy Thriller with a Literary Feel
The Litter: A Paranormal Teen Pregnancy Thriller with a Literary Feel
by Jonathan Maas
She became pregnant as a teenager ...And now she's alone ...With seven children who aren't quite human ...And that's when her problems really begin./***/ From the Editor:When I first heard that Jonathan Maas was writing a paranormal teen pregnancy saga, I was quite surprised. I’ve read his tales of mythology and philosophy, and his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Dead Moon: A Page-Turning Space Horror Tale of Survival
Dead Moon: A Page-Turning Space Horror Tale of Survival
by Jonathan Maas
Davlok Asterian has to survive for 6 days and nights on the moon Kellora-5, and then he'll be free.Kellora-5 is empty, so this shouldn't be a problem.However, Davlok soon learns that even the quietest moons can come alive at night.From the editor: Dead Moon is a survival Space Horror in the mode of Aliens, Enemy Mine and The Thing.
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
Time Capsel: A Page-Turning Tale of Time Travel, Solitude and Hope
Time Capsel: A Page-Turning Tale of Time Travel, Solitude and Hope
by Jonathan Maas
A note from the editor―I’m a big fan of Jonathan Maas’s short fiction, but if I had to choose one tale to be my favorite, it would be this one―Time Capsel.Originally published in the collection Thylacine Dreams, this is a tale of a woman named Capsel who travels through time― not by breaking the speed of light or anything like that―but...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
#EOTW: A Mind-bending SciFi Podcasting Page-Turner
#EOTW: A Mind-bending SciFi Podcasting Page-Turner
by Jonathan Maas
AJ’s podcast, named #EOTW, is really starting to take off.Granted, she still does most of her recording in her closet, but still—she’s discussing interesting things and getting a few listeners, and that’s what matters to her.EOTW stands for End of the World, and that’s what she talks about on her podcast.She speaks with military experts...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Kulkuz: Angel of the Neanderthals
Kulkuz: Angel of the Neanderthals
by Jonathan Maas
This edition contains the complete Kulkuz series – Books 1 and 2 and the novella The Pax Neandara - all in the correct order, so readers can download this as a single standalone title, containing the whole tale.An angel not our own, a mystery that spans across three different eras A modern-day scientist who has found a way to visit the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Project Quetzalcoatl: A Tale of Kulkuz, Angel of the Neanderthals
Project Quetzalcoatl: A Tale of Kulkuz, Angel of the Neanderthals
by Jonathan Maas
A Distant Call from a Desolate PlanetDexl has settled into his seemingly idyllic life managing a park of revived species. He primarily patrols the water, and with his aquatic ship and pack of enhanced dolphins, he keeps the Mosasaurs from any wading Brachiosaurs, and saves the occasional Archelon turtle from a stray Megalodon shark.But...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Klareana: The Human Child
Klareana: The Human Child
by Jonathan Maas
It begins with an insight into human intelligenceWhen a small group of scientists isolate the neurology underpinning human intelligence, they attempt to procure funding in the hopes of introducing a bit of this cognitive power into the animal kingdom.They get the funding, and their plans become an order of magnitude more successful than...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Kandora: An Illustrated Tale
Kandora: An Illustrated Tale
by Jonathan Maas, Kaoklai Thepchinda
A lonely illustrator, an ancient spiritK, a Thai-American artist for a tech company, has found a way to be well-liked - but love has so far eluded him.So in his isolation, he draws and draws - and finds himself drawing a red-haired girl over and over again.He doesn't know who she is, but his friend Jon is particularly intrigued by her....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy
City of gods II: Horsemen
City of gods II: Horsemen
by Jonathan Maas
THE GODS ARE BACKThe gods are back, and they are tearing this world apart. Zeus, Dagon, Loki, Lugh and countless other deities have come back to this earth and rule over their individual districts with no goal other than satiating their own petty desires.The sole remaining functional province, Hellenica, decides to act. They built the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.