Books by Jonathan Maas

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @jonmaas78

"Hello! My name is Jonathan Maas - I have three books and counting. When you see me on a BookGorilla email, I'm most always giving away books for free. I'm not in it for the money anyway and will be grateful if you download!

3 books, SciFi, Fantasy and Literature. My book 'Spanners: The Fountain of Youth' has an independent movie prequel: www.spannersthemovie.com .

I love BookGorilla, and love you even if you give me a bad ... err 'helpfully suggestive' review! Thank you so much!"

Please click the Follow button to see books by Jonathan Maas
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
City of gods - Hellenica
by Jonathan Maas
The gods are back, and they are tearing this world apartZeus, Dagon, Loki, Lugh and countless other deities have come back to this earth and rule over their individual districts with no goal other than satiating their own petty desires.The sole remaining functional province, Hellenica, decides to act. They build the Academy and are about...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Flare: An End of the World Philosophical Horror
by Jonathan Maas
FEAR THE DAYLIGHTWithout warning or explanation, an extended solar flare bombards the earth and doesn't stop, making each day a battle for survival. The sunlight blinds and burns instantly, and then kills within minutes. The radiation has also destroyed all of the earth's circuitry, leaving the nights dark and dangerous.TWO FIND HOPE...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
-100: A Time-Travel Horror Romance
by Jonathan Maas
Now in development with Olumide Odebunmi and Tolu Awosika, the screenwriters of Smokin’ Aces 2: Assassin’s Ball! -100 When Kela invents a device that can send herself back in time, she decides the first person she’ll tell will be her boyfriend, Adam. Before she can tell him though, he breaks up with her. Kela goes home and makes a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
Thylacine Dreams: 6 Tales of Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy
by Jonathan Maas
Thylacine DreamsIn the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke, Isaac Asimov and Stephen King comes a group of short tales that will take you to another world, or help you see this one in an entirely new light.In this collection from award-winning author Jonathan Maas: We wake up with a woman who sleeps for centuries so that she can monitor...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
Children of Another Bible: We Were Not the Only Ones
by Jonathan Maas
Book 1 in the Children of Another Bible series - Book 2 coming soon!Children of Another BibleA modern day scientist who as found a way to visit the afterlife. A young child in a devastated world. An adventurer in a near-utopian future who is beginning to realize his destiny may lie in the stars above.They live in three different eras...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Litter: A Paranormal Teen Pregnancy Thriller with a Literary Feel
by Jonathan Maas
She became pregnant as a teenager ...And now she's alone ...With seven children who aren't quite human ...And that's when her problems really begin./***/ From the Editor:When I first heard that Jonathan Maas was writing a paranormal teen pregnancy saga, I was quite surprised. I’ve read his tales of mythology and philosophy, and his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Litter: A Paranormal Teen Pregnancy Thriller with a Literary Feel
by Jonathan Maas
She became pregnant as a teenager ...And now she's alone ...With seven children who aren't quite human ...And that's when her problems really begin./***/ From the Editor:When I first heard that Jonathan Maas was writing a paranormal teen pregnancy saga, I was quite surprised. I’ve read his tales of mythology and philosophy, and his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Woodcutter: A Page-Turning Dark Fantasy Thriller
by Jonathan Maas
A note from the editor:'The Woodcutter was first submitted to me as 'Cloverfield Fan Fiction,' and though I'm a fan of that series, I saw this as a standalone series in and of itself - and a unique one at that.It's part Fantasy, part Thriller, part Fairy Tale - and above all else a complete page turner.Jonathan Maas, along with his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
Dead Moon: A Page-Turning Space Horror Tale of Survival
by Jonathan Maas
Davlok Asterian has to survive for 6 days and nights on the moon Kellora-5, and then he'll be free.Kellora-5 is empty, so this shouldn't be a problem.However, Davlok soon learns that even the quietest moons can come alive at night.From the editor: Dead Moon is a survival Space Horror in the mode of Aliens, Enemy Mine and The Thing.
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
Time Capsel: A Page-Turning Tale of Time Travel, Solitude and Hope
by Jonathan Maas
A note from the editor―I’m a big fan of Jonathan Maas’s short fiction, but if I had to choose one tale to be my favorite, it would be this one―Time Capsel.Originally published in the collection Thylacine Dreams, this is a tale of a woman named Capsel who travels through time― not by breaking the speed of light or anything like...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Diggers
by Jonathan Maas
A note from the editor - 'When Jonathan Maas sent me the read-in-one-sitting manuscript for The Diggers, it left me shaken - because tales of the undead tend to do that.But at the same time, this is no ordinary tale of the undead.The standard tropes of power outages, societal collapse and roving militias - No, those aren't in The...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
The Dog That Laid Eggs: Every Monster Comes From Somewhere
by Jonathan Maas
Something Strange is Happening in Bufkin CountyHitch saw his dog Salem’s golden frame collapsed and quivering on the ground, and he knew something was wrong. She’d been fine the day before, swimming in the creek just as careless as a dog swimming in a creek should be, but Salem was now moaning, fussing and generally acting as if a...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Sex & Erotica
Dion: A Tale of the Highway
by Jonathan Maas
The NoteAfter a bizarre dream a man wakes up in the middle of a deserted highway, with no clothes, and no memory of who he is. In front of him is a vehicle with keys and a note inside: Drive this forward. Drive, or there will be consequences. The consequences will be immediate, and they will get worse with every transgression. The...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
City of gods II: Horsemen
by Jonathan Maas
THE GODS ARE BACKThe gods are back, and they are tearing this world apart. Zeus, Dagon, Loki, Lugh and countless other deities have come back to this earth and rule over their individual districts with no goal other than satiating their own petty desires.The sole remaining functional province, Hellenica, decides to act. They built the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.