Books by Danielle L. Jensen

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Danielle L. Jensen's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Danielle L. Jensen's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Danielle L. Jensen's Kindle books. If you’re a Danielle L. Jensen fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Danielle L. Jensen is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Danielle L. Jensen's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Danielle L. Jensen
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Danielle L. Jensen.
Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Series Book 1)
Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Series Book 1)
by Danielle L. Jensen
USA Today bestsellerFor five centuries, a witch’s curse has bound the trolls to their city beneath the ruins of Forsaken Mountain—time enough for their nefarious magic to fade from human memory and into myth. But a prophecy has spoken of a union that will set the trolls free, and when Cécile de Troyes is taken beneath the mountain, she...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Traitor Queen (The Bridge Kingdom Book 2)
The Traitor Queen (The Bridge Kingdom Book 2)
by Danielle L. Jensen
A queen now in exile as a traitor, Lara has watched Ithicana be conquered by her own father, helpless to do anything to stop the destruction. But when she learns her husband, Aren, has been captured in battle, Lara knows there is only one reason her father is keeping him alive: as bait for his traitorous daughter.And it is bait she fully...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Hidden Huntress (The Malediction Series Book 2)
Hidden Huntress (The Malediction Series Book 2)
by Danielle L. Jensen
The stunning sequel to the Goodreads Choice Finalist Stolen Songbird.Beneath the mountain, the king's reign of tyranny is absolute; the one troll with the capacity to challenge him is imprisoned for treason. Cécile has escaped the darkness of Trollus, but she learns all too quickly that she is not beyond the reach of the king's power. Or...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Dark Skies (Dark Shores Book 2)
Dark Skies (Dark Shores Book 2)
by Danielle L. Jensen
Unwanted betrothals, assassination attempts, and a battle for the crown converge in Danielle L. Jensen's Dark Skies, a new series starter set in the universe of the YA fantasy Sarah J. Maas called "everything I look for in a fantasy novel."A RUNAWAY WITH A HIDDEN PAST Lydia is a scholar, but books are her downfall when she meddles in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Dark Shores
Dark Shores
by Danielle L. Jensen
"Richly-woven, evocative, and absolutely impossible to put down - I was hooked from the first lines! Dark Shores has everything I look for in a fantasy novel: fresh, unique settings, a cast of complex and diverse characters, and an unflinching boldness with the nuanced world-building. I loved every word." - Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Warrior Witch (The Malediction Series Book 3)
Warrior Witch (The Malediction Series Book 3)
by Danielle L. Jensen
The epic conclusion to YA romantic fantasy trilogy from the USA Today bestselling author of Dark Shores and The Bridge Kingdom!Cécile and Tristan have accomplished the impossible, but their greatest challenge remains: defeating the evil they have unleashed upon the world. As they scramble for a way to protect the people of the Isle and...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
The Inadequate Heir (The Bridge Kingdom Book 3)
The Inadequate Heir (The Bridge Kingdom Book 3)
by Danielle L. Jensen
Return to the world of The Bridge Kingdom in this sensuous fantasy full of romance and intrigue that is perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Silver Flames. A soldier raised as heir to an empire, Zarrah is motivated by two truths. The first is that the Veliant family murdered her mother. And the second is that her pursuit...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Tarnished Empire (Dark Shores)
Tarnished Empire (Dark Shores)
by Danielle L. Jensen
From the bestselling author of THE BRIDGE KINGDOM comes a YA fantasy series perfect for readers who love epic worlds, large casts, and sizzling romance!DEFIANCE IS TREASON. TREASON IS DEATH.A siege is laid against the last resistance to the Senate's rule. As the battle rages, a commander, a soldier, and a rebel will decide how far they...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Gilded Serpent (Dark Shores Book 3)
Gilded Serpent (Dark Shores Book 3)
by Danielle L. Jensen
From bestselling author Danielle L. Jensen comes a thrilling new novel in the Dark Shores world, a series that Sarah J. Maas called "everything I look for in a fantasy novel."THEIR BATTLES ENDED IN VICTORYLydia returns to Mudaire to enter training at the healing temple. But instead of fighting to save lives, she’s convinced she is doing...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Broken Ones
The Broken Ones
by Danielle L. Jensen
Lovers of Romeo and Juliet’s tale of star-crossed romance will be swept away by this breathtaking retelling full of fantasy and magic.Cursed to the confines of their underground city, an ancient rivalry between the most powerful troll families has reached a fevered pitch. At the heart of it is Pénélope d’Angoulême, a talented artist and...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.