Books by Erica Kiefer

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @ericarockkiefer

Life has presented many opportunities to me. I have lived in five different countries, played college rugby at Brigham Young University, been married for ten years, and I am a mother to four beautiful children. Writing as an author is my newest endeavor and I am thrilled to share my books with you!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Erica Kiefer!
Lingering Echoes
by Erica Kiefer
Lingering Echoes is a Young Adult contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and Colleen Hoover’s Hopeless.Allie ignored all of the warning signs. She should have known better, but this was the first time she was able to feel like herself after that horrifying day last Summer. The first sign: A way-to-sexy...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Vanishing Act: A Lingering Echoes Novel
by Erica Kiefer
Follow familiar characters from Lingering Echoes in an all new love story. A fresh start at college is exactly what Kate needs to ease the burden of her family secrets. When she meets the confident and charming Aaron Jackson, she weaves a new history for herself to fit into his seemingly perfect life. But the past refuses to stay where...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Second Window: A Young Adult Mystery Romance Duology (The Window Series Book 1)
by Erica Kiefer
A page-turning mystery laced with romance and emotional drama, The Second Window is the first novel in The Window Series duology by Erica Kiefer.“For fans of the TV Show The Lying Game and Pretty Little Liars.” ~The Phantom ParagrapherAs her senior year flies by on cruise control, seventeen-year-old Olivia Cole yearns for...
Free!
Categories: All Teen Lit
Through the Glass: A Young Adult Mystery Romance Duology (The Window Series Book 2)
by Erica Kiefer
A page-turning mystery laced with romance and emotional drama, Through the Glass is the final novel in The Window Series duology by Erica Kiefer. “For fans of the TV Show The Lying Game and Pretty Little Liars.” ~The Phantom Paragrapher Still reeling from the discovery of her twin sister, Olivia struggles to face her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Rumors: A Lingering Echoes Novel
by Erica Kiefer
Seventeen-year-old Allie Collins would rather hide behind rumors than face the truth—her life will never be the same as it was before the accident. As a star athlete grieving in the shadows, she hopes to find normalcy in boys and basketball. When her best friend sets her up with the popular Shane Moretti, Allie drags her feet...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Borrowed Angel: Coping with the Loss of a Child
by Erica Kiefer
Borrowed Angel is the poignant story of a mother who lost her first child to sudden infant death syndrome (SIDS). In this captivating book, the author describes her journey through the gauntlet of grief and reveals how hope can be found even amid tragedy.Weaving spirituality with a practical approach to healing, Borrowed Angel reflects...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.