Books by Adam Sternbergh

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Adam Sternbergh's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Adam Sternbergh's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Adam Sternbergh's Kindle books. If you’re a Adam Sternbergh fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Adam Sternbergh is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Adam Sternbergh's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Adam Sternbergh.
Shovel Ready: A Spademan Novel
Shovel Ready: A Spademan Novel
by Adam Sternbergh
The futuristic hardboiled noir that Lauren Beukes calls “sharp as a paper-cut” about a garbage man turned kill-for-hire. Spademan used to be a garbage man.  That was before the dirty bomb hit Times Square, before his wife was killed, and before the city became a blown-out shell of its former self. Now he’s a hitman. In a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Near Enemy: A Spademan Novel
Near Enemy: A Spademan Novel
by Adam Sternbergh
The Taut, Unflinching New Thriller from Adam Sternbergh, Author of the Critically-Acclaimed Shovel Ready   New York is toxic—decimated by a dirty bomb years ago.  The limnosphere is a virtual safe haven—if you’re rich enough to buy in.  Spademan is a hit man—box-cutter at the ready. His latest job is to snuff out Lesser, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
The Blinds: A Novel
The Blinds: A Novel
by Adam Sternbergh
BOLO Top Read of 2017PopSugar Best Book of 2017 From the Edgar Award-nominated author of Shovel Ready, a blistering new thriller that Dennis Lehane calls “propulsive and meaningful”For fans of Cormac McCarthy, Jim Thompson, the Coen Brothers, and LostImagine a place populated by criminals—people plucked from their lives, with their...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Westerns
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.