Books by Gabriel Farago

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Gabriel Farago's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Gabriel Farago's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Gabriel Farago's Kindle books. If you’re a Gabriel Farago fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Gabriel Farago is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Gabriel Farago's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Gabriel Farago
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Letters From The Attic: Real life inspiration behind the Jack Rogan Mysteries Series.
by Gabriel Farago
What you always wanted to know ... Step into the attic where the Jack Rogan Mysteries were conceived and created, and discover the intriguing world of the best selling and multi award-winning historical thriller writer.As a young boy, Gabriel Farago was given the key to his grandfather’s attic. This magical place opened a world of...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The Empress Holds The Key: A historical mystery action thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 1)
by Gabriel Farago
Dark secrets. A holy relic. An ancient quest reignited.Jack Rogan’s discovery of a disturbing old photograph in the ashes of a rural Australian cottage draws the journalist into a dangerous hunt with the ultimate stakes. The tangled web of clues—including hoards of Nazi gold, hidden Swiss bank accounts, and a long-forgotten mass...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religious Fiction
The Kimberley Secret: A Jack Rogan Mysteries Prequel
by Gabriel Farago
When celebrated war correspondent Jack Rogan receives a phone call during abloody battle in Afghanistan, he knows something is wrong; his father is dying. Withhis last breath, Rogan’s father makes a disturbing revelation that rocks his son to thecore and leaves him pondering who he really is, and where he came from.  With hisworld...
Free!
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Professor K: The Final Quest: A medical mystery (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 4)
by Gabriel Farago
*****2019 Readers' Favorite Gold Medal Winner in the Fiction - Thriller - Medical genre!*****A desperate plea from the Vatican. A kidnapped chef. An ambitious mob boss. One perilous game.When Professor Alexandra Delacroix is called in to find a cure for the dying pope, she follows clues left by her mentor and friend, the late Professor...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-5
by Gabriel Farago
Love Mystery Thrillers? Ready to stay up all night? Then this gripping, action-packed mystery thriller series is for you!For fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and James Rollins. The Da Vinci Code meets Indiana Jones in this gripping mystery thriller series. Ancient secrets. Dangerous outlaws. Can one dashing journalist capture danger and...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.65
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Medical Thrillers Box Set
by Gabriel Farago
Love medical mystery thrillers? Ready to stay up all night? Then these three action-packed historical medical thrillers are for you! Seen through the lens of unforgettable characters like Jack Rogan and his friends, the exciting stories in these three thrillers will take you on a breathtaking adventure-rollercoaster ride into the...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.85
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Curious Case of the Missing Head: A Medical Conspiracy Thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 5)
by Gabriel Farago
A headless body on a boat. An international conspiracy. Can he survive a controversial scientific discovery?***Gold Medal Winner at Readers' Favorite 2020 International Book Awards Contest in Fiction Thriller - Conspiracy Thrillers Category***Esteemed Australian journalist Jack Rogan is on a mission to solve the disappearance of his...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Curious Case of the Missing Head: A Medical Conspiracy Thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 5)
by Gabriel Farago
A headless body on a boat. An international conspiracy. Can he survive a controversial scientific discovery?***Gold Medal Winner at Readers' Favorite 2020 International Book Awards Contest in Fiction Thriller - Conspiracy Thrillers Category***Esteemed Australian journalist Jack Rogan is on a mission to solve the disappearance of his...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Lost Symphony: A historical mystery thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 6)
by Gabriel Farago
A murdered tsarina. A lost musical masterpiece. A stolen Russian icon. Can Jack honour a promise made a long time ago, and solve an age-old mystery?When acclaimed Australian journalist and author Jack Rogan inherits an old music box with a curious letter hidden inside, he decides to investigate. As he delves deeper into a murky past of...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religious Fiction
The Disappearance of Anna Popov: A gripping psychological crime thriller. (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 2)
by Gabriel Farago
A mysterious disappearance. An outlaw bikie gang. One dangerous investigation.Journalist Jack Rogan cannot resist a good mystery. When he stumbles across a hidden clue about the tragic disappearance of two girls from Alice Springs years earlier, he’s determined to investigate.Joining forces with his New York literary agent, a retired...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Hidden Genes of Professor K: A medical mystery thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 3)
by Gabriel Farago
A medical breakthrough. A greedy pharmaceutical magnate. A brutal double-murder. One tangled web of lies.World-renowned scientist, Professor K is close to a ground-breaking discovery. He’s also dying. With his last breath, he anoints Dr Alexandra Delacroix his successor and pleads with her to carry on his work. But powerful forces will...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Forgotten Painting: A Historical Mystery Novella (Jack Rogan Mysteries)
by Gabriel Farago
***Gold Medal Winner at Readers' Favorite 2018 International Book Awards Contest in Fiction Short Story/Novella Category******Outstanding Novella 2018 IAN Book of the Year Awards***When celebrated author Jack Rogan stumbles upon a hidden diary, he can’t resist investigating. Honouring the last wish of a dying friend, he is irresistibly...
Free!
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-3
by Gabriel Farago
Ancient secrets. Dangerous outlaws. Can one dashing journalist capture danger and still meet his deadline?3 books. 1600+ pages of breakneck thrillers brimming with exotic justice and fearless journalism.Aussie war correspondent Jack Rogan won’t rest until he’s landed his next outrageous story. Jumping on every whisper with his...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.49
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Going It Alone: Why Just Writing Your Book Is Not Enough!: A Personal Guide To Self-Publishing
by Gabriel Farago
Self Publishing Guide: Going It Alone: Why Just Writing Your Book Is Not Enough!A Personal Guide To Self-Publishing `Becoming a self-published author doesn’t happen in a vacuum. It is a journey of discovery, with highs and lows, many challenges – sometimes disappointments – but also triumphs and success.Self-published international...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership; Writing and Publishing
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.