Books by Gabriel Farago

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Gabriel Farago's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Gabriel Farago's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Gabriel Farago's Kindle books. If you’re a Gabriel Farago fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Gabriel Farago is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Gabriel Farago's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Gabriel Farago
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Gabriel Farago.
The Empress Holds The Key: A historical mystery action thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 1)
The Empress Holds The Key: A historical mystery action thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 1)
by Gabriel Farago
Dark secrets. A holy relic. An ancient quest reignited.Jack Rogan’s discovery of a disturbing old photograph in the ashes of a rural Australian cottage draws the journalist into a dangerous hunt with the ultimate stakes.The tangled web of clues—including hoards of Nazi gold, hidden Swiss bank accounts, and a long-forgotten mass grave—...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religious Fiction
Professor K: The Final Quest: A medical mystery (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 4)
Professor K: The Final Quest: A medical mystery (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 4)
by Gabriel Farago
*****2019 Readers' Favorite Gold Medal Winner in the Fiction - Thriller - Medical genre!*****A desperate plea from the Vatican. A kidnapped chef. An ambitious mob boss. One perilous game.When Professor Alexandra Delacroix is called in to find a cure for the dying pope, she follows clues left by her mentor and friend, the late Professor...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-4
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-4
by Gabriel Farago
Love Mystery Thrillers? Ready to stay up all night? Then this gripping, action-packed mystery thriller series is for you!For fans of Dan Brown, Wilbur Smith, James Rollins, Steve Berry, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor and Andy McDermott.The first Four mysteries in The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series, 2100+ pages of riveting entertainment with...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.85
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Medical Thrillers Box Set
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Medical Thrillers Box Set
by Gabriel Farago
Love medical mystery thrillers? Ready to stay up all night? Then these three action-packed historical medical thrillers are for you! Seen through the lens of unforgettable characters like Jack Rogan and his friends, the exciting stories in these three thrillers will take you on a breathtaking adventure-rollercoaster ride into the...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Curious Case of the Missing Head: A Medical Conspiracy Thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 5)
The Curious Case of the Missing Head: A Medical Conspiracy Thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 5)
by Gabriel Farago
A headless body on a boat. An international conspiracy. Can he survive a controversial scientific discovery?***Gold Medal Winner at Readers' Favorite 2020 International Book Awards Contest in Fiction Thriller - Conspiracy Thrillers Category***Esteemed Australian journalist Jack Rogan is on a mission to solve the disappearance of his...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Curious Case of the Missing Head: A Medical Conspiracy Thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 5)
The Curious Case of the Missing Head: A Medical Conspiracy Thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 5)
by Gabriel Farago
A headless body on a boat. An international conspiracy. Can he survive a controversial scientific discovery?***Gold Medal Winner at Readers' Favorite 2020 International Book Awards Contest in Fiction Thriller - Conspiracy Thrillers Category***Esteemed Australian journalist Jack Rogan is on a mission to solve the disappearance of his...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Disappearance of Anna Popov: A Gripping Australian Outback Crime Fiction Noir (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 2)
The Disappearance of Anna Popov: A Gripping Australian Outback Crime Fiction Noir (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 2)
by Gabriel Farago
A mysterious disappearance. An outlaw bikie gang. One dangerous investigation.Journalist Jack Rogan cannot resist a good mystery. When he stumbles across a hidden clue about the tragic disappearance of two girls from Alice Springs years earlier, he’s determined to investigate.Joining forces with his New York literary agent, a retired...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Death Mask Murders (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 7)
The Death Mask Murders (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 7)
by Gabriel Farago
Seven brutal murders. A cursed Inca burial mask. A lost treasure. One deadly game.When convicted killer Maurice Landru reaches out from a Paris prison and asks for help to prove his innocence, celebrated author Jack Rogan cannot resist. Drawn into a web of hidden clues pointing to an ancient mystery, Jack decides to investigate.Joining...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Postmaster of Treblinka: A Historical Mystery Novella (The Jack Rogan Mysteries)
The Postmaster of Treblinka: A Historical Mystery Novella (The Jack Rogan Mysteries)
by Gabriel Farago
A desperate letter. A dark family secret. A hidden past.When a rabbi in Prague throws celebrated author and Australian journalist Jack Rogan a challenge, he is irresistibly drawn into a baffling mystery and begins to investigate.Joining forces with Tristan, a remarkable young man with psychic powers, Rogan embarks on a journey of...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Hidden Genes of Professor K: A medical mystery thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 3)
The Hidden Genes of Professor K: A medical mystery thriller (The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 3)
by Gabriel Farago
A medical breakthrough. A greedy pharmaceutical magnate. A brutal double-murder. One tangled web of lies. World-renowned scientist, Professor K is close to a ground-breaking discovery. He’s also dying. With his last breath, he anoints Dr Alexandra Delacroix his successor and pleads with her to carry on his work.But powerful forces will...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-3
The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Boxset: Books 1-3
by Gabriel Farago
Ancient secrets. Dangerous outlaws. Can one dashing journalist capture danger and still meet his deadline?3 books. 1600+ pages of breakneck thrillers brimming with exotic justice and fearless journalism.Aussie war correspondent Jack Rogan won’t rest until he’s landed his next outrageous story. Jumping on every whisper with his trademark...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.72
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.