Books by Ashley Poston

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ashley Poston's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ashley Poston's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ashley Poston's Kindle books. If you’re a Ashley Poston fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ashley Poston is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ashley Poston's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Ashley Poston!
Soul of Stars
by Ashley Poston
The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron , Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder . Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of the Iron Kingdom. Now, thought dead by most of the galaxy after...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Geekerella: A Fangirl Fairy Tale (Once Upon A Con Book 1)
by Ashley Poston
Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale romance.   Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally adorbs, Geekerella is a fairy tale for anyone who believes in the magic of fandom. Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes  Starfield , the classic sci-fi series she grew...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Heart of Iron
by Ashley Poston
*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection*An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder, and the cult classic television show Firefly. Seventeen-year-old Ana is a scoundrel by nurture and an outlaw by nature. Found as a child drifting through space...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Princess and the Fangirl: A Geekerella Fairy Tale (Once Upon A Con Book 2)
by Ashley Poston
The Prince and the Pauper gets a Geekerella-style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.   Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: to save her favorite Starfield character, Princess Amara, from being killed off. On the other hand, the actress who plays Amara...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
We Own the Night
by Ashley Poston
"Welcome to midnight, my fellow Niteowls . . ." No one would ever suspect that responsible, ugly-sweater-wearing Ingrid North is the incognito radio deejay known only as Niteowl. Finally a high school grad, she can't wait to get out of her tiny hometown of Steadfast, Nebraska (population three hundred and forty-seven) to chase her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.82
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
The Sound of Us
by Ashley Poston
America's favorite pop band, Roman Holiday, is done, dead, and so totally last year. For eighteen-year-old rockoholic Junie Baltimore, this is music to her ears. But when she discovers their sexy ex-lead singer hiding out on the boardwalk, her summer vacation becomes the cover story of the year.She's willing to keep him a secret, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.82
Categories: All Romance; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.