Books by Kathryn Croft

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kathryn Croft's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kathryn Croft's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kathryn Croft's Kindle books. If you’re a Kathryn Croft fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kathryn Croft is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kathryn Croft's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Kathryn Croft
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller
The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
Years spent running from your past. Today it catches up.A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until – longing for a connection – she meets Julian. For...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Behind Closed Doors: A gripping psychological thriller
Behind Closed Doors: A gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
Every decision has a consequence… Trying to pick up the pieces after the break-up of her marriage, Olivia Taylor begins to rebuild her life with her nine-year-old daughter, Ellie. But she soon finds out there is far worse to come. Meeting her new neighbour, Michael Crossman, sets in motion a chain of events with horrifying...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The Warning: A nail biting gripping psychological thriller
The Warning: A nail biting gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
My little boy’s room was empty, his bed neatly made. Alarm bells should have rung immediately. Then the knock on the door came. All I remember is a thick fog wrapping itself tightly around me. This couldn’t be happening to us. Three years ago, nurse Zoe's son Ethan was found drowned in a muddy river by their home, along with his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Other Husband: A gripping psychological thriller
The Other Husband: A gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
One dinner party will destroy everything.The night that throws a wrecking ball into Abby’s life starts out perfectly at first. There’s still a hint of summer sun in the purple-streaked sky. Abby and her best friend, Sienna, look on fondly as their two husbands laugh under the garden gazebo. None of them know it’s the last time they will...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Lying Wife: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller
The Lying Wife: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
Be careful what you wish for… Callie has known sadness, and sometimes doubted she would ever have the life she wanted. When she meets James, also no stranger to grief, it seems as though her luck has changed. She becomes his wife, and in the process a stepmother to his two sons. Callie has finally got what she always imagined for...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Mother's Secret: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller
The Mother's Secret: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
A dream come true, a nightmare that is just beginningEve wanted nothing more than to be a mother. She and her husband, Aiden, planned to have a family, but with each devastating miscarriage her hopes dwindled. When she eventually gave birth to her daughter, Kayla, it should have been the happiest time of her life. Instead, it was a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Girl You Lost: A gripping psychological thriller
The Girl You Lost: A gripping psychological thriller
by Kathryn Croft
Eighteen years ago your baby daughter was snatched. Today, she came back.A sinister and darkly compelling psychological thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Girl With No Past.Eighteen years ago, Simone Porter’s six-month-old daughter, Helena, was abducted. Simone and husband, Matt, have slowly rebuilt their shattered lives...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
While You Were Sleeping: A gripping psychological thriller you just can't put down
While You Were Sleeping: A gripping psychological thriller you just can't put down
by Kathryn Croft
Yesterday your life was perfect. Today you’ll find out that was all a lie.A gripping, shocking psychological thriller, with a twist that will take you by surprise. For fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Behind Closed Doors.Tara Logan adores her perfect little family: husband, Noah, and two children, teenager Rosie and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Silent Lies: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
Silent Lies: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist
by Kathryn Croft
‘I absolutely loved Silent Lies…kept me hooked from the very start …I couldn’t put it down, and wow what an ending!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars‘Your husband didn’t kill himself.’Five years rebuilding your life. Five words will destroy it again.Mia Hamilton lived the perfect life with her husband, university teacher Zach, and their...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.