Books by T.J. BREARTON

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @BreartonTJ

Enjoy T.J. BREARTON's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to T.J. BREARTON's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on T.J. BREARTON's Kindle books. If you’re a T.J. BREARTON fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think T.J. BREARTON is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of T.J. BREARTON's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by T.J. BREARTON
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Rough Country: A gripping crime thriller
by T.J. BREARTON
A young girl murdered. A town with a dark secret.A young girl, Kasey, is murdered in the woods of northern New York, a strange symbol carved into her stomach.Investigator Reed Raleigh, Major Crimes, is tasked with finding the killer.Reed has his own troubles. He’s in therapy, divorced, estranged from his son. But he desperately needs...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Road To Mercy (Shannon Ames Book 2)
by T.J. BREARTON
A brutal abduction. Two scared kids. One desperate fugitive.Struggling with the guilt she feels for shooting and killing a drug dealer during her freshman case, Special Agent Shannon Ames is thrown back in the deep end when former federal prosecutor Lucy Donato goes missing.The case takes a surprising turn when Lucy’s bookish husband...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Into Darkness (Shannon Ames Book 1)
by T.J. BREARTON
“One of my favorite authors. His thrillers are taut, twisty, unsettling, and deliciously creepy.” – Lisa ReganThey have been judged. The verdict – guilty. The sentence – death.Two beautiful young women are found strangled, their bodies meticulously washed and groomed. The only thing they have in common – both worked as...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Buried Secrets: A gripping thriller you won’t be able to put down
by T.J. Brearton
‘One hell of a rollercoaster read… Incredibly fast-paced and exciting… I honestly haven’t got one negative thing to say about this book… I loved every minute of it.’ Book Addict Shaun, 5 starsNewlyweds Brett and Emily Larson have just moved into a new home deep in the countryside, and are overjoyed when Emily finds out...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
WHEN HE VANISHED a totally addictive thriller with a breathtaking twist
by T.J. BREARTON
A HEART-POUNDING THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWISTWHAT IF YOUR HUSBAND DISAPPEARED AND THE POLICE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT HAVE KILLED HIM? Jane Gable returns from her shift at the hospital one night to find her two children asleep in bed and her husband gone, his phone and wallet left behind.John has long been a responsible and dependable man...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
DEAD GONE a gripping crime thriller full of twists (Special Agent Tom Lange Book 1)
by T.J. BREARTON
A GRIPPING THRILLER WITH AN EXPLOSIVE ENDING BY BEST-SELLING AUTHOR T.J. BREARTON.A woman’s body is found floating in a sultry Florida mangrove. She has no ID and there is no indication of cause of death.Who is she? Who killed her?Everyone has dark secrets that will be revealed.Rookie detective Tom Lange couldn’t have landed a more...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
NORTH COUNTRY three gripping crime thrillers box set
by T. J. BREARTON
DO YOU LOVE GRIPPING CRIME FICTION FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS? THEN DISCOVER THESE THREE BEST-SELLING THRILLERS YOU GET THREE HEART-POUNDING CRIME THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOX SET Rugged mountains. Cold winters. Danger hidden among the small towns. The North County is a remote, naturally beautiful region of New York State...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
TRUTH OR DEAD a gripping crime thriller full of twists (Special Agent Tom Lange Book 2)
by T.J. BREARTON
Looking for a gripping thriller full of twists? Discover best-selling author TJ Brearton’s TRUTH OR DEAD.A ruthless serial killer. A woman who will do anything to protect her daughters. A detective with revenge in his heart.How far would you go to protect your kids?On her drive to work, Heather Moss gets a phone call which will turn...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
THE HUSBANDS: how far would you go to find out who killed your wife?
by T.J. BREARTON
A BREATHTAKING CRIME THRILLER FULL OF SHOCKING TWISTS AND TURNS He kills their wives. He destroys their families. Then he comes after the husbands. “Do you want to know who killed your wife?” he asks. Kelly Roth, FBI profiler, returns home to Syracuse to stop a sadistic serial killer. Three murders in three separate...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
DEAD OR ALIVE a totally addictive thriller with a breathtaking twist (Special Agent Tom Lange Book 3)
by T.J. BREARTON
A HEART-POUNDING CRIME THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWIST A HOME INVASION THAT TURNS INTO A DOUBLE MURDER AND KIDNAPPING A hurricane is due to hit Florida hard. Two men take the opportunity to rob an expensive home. Surprised by neighbors, the burglars kill two people . . . and seven-year-old girl, Lemon Madras disappears. IS THE...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
HABIT: a gripping detective thriller full of suspense (Titan Trilogy Book 1)
by T.J. BREARTON
The body of a young woman is found in a remote farmhouse. Her death exposes a web of dark secrets “A great detective mystery: realistic, well-written, and with such dramatic tension that I was up all night racing to reach the conclusion.” Chris Child"Over 200 five-star reviews!"“Detective Brendan Healy solves a complex case, facing...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Next to Die: A gripping serial killer thriller full of twists
by T.J. Brearton
Bobbi caught a glimpse of the car, saw the blood splashed across the front seats, and felt the nausea rise up. It should have been her who was working last night, not Harriet. It should have been her.When a social worker is brutally murdered, Detectives Mike Nelson and Lena Overton are straight on the scene. But with a long list of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
SURVIVORS: a gripping thriller full of suspense (Titan Trilogy Book 2)
by T. J. BREARTON
Detective Healy and Agent Jennifer Aiken put their lives on the line to take on the corrupt forces in their own government“Detective Healy is back to face overwhelming forces in a thriller with so many twists and turns that I couldn't put it down.” Ann Abrams“Realistic, complex characters and a mystery which grows darker and ever...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
DAYBREAK: a gripping thriller full of suspense (Titan Trilogy Book 3)
by T.J. BREARTON
Find out the truth in this intense third book in the best-selling thriller series. Will former Detective Brendan Healy survive, and can Agent Jennifer Aiken finally expose the conspiracy which is exploiting young women and goes to the heart of government?Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels. THE TITAN...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
DARK KILLS a gripping crime thriller full of suspense
by T.J. BREARTON
A gripping new detective mystery from best-selling crime writer T.J. Brearton"You won't want to put this one down. It's got two great detectives, a really evocative setting, and a fast-paced story full of twists and turns, all leading to a stunning and surprising conclusion." Ann AbramsWho is murdering female college students and can...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
GONE a gripping crime thriller full of suspense
by T.J. BREARTON
A SUSPENSE THRILLER WITH AN ALMIGHTY TWIST IN THE TALE.How can an entire family disappear into thin air?An empty house on the edge of a small town . . . a teddy bear abandoned . . . a half drunk glass of wine . . . the TV left on and all the computer equipment missing. Where have Hutchinson Kemp and his wife and two children...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
DARK WEB a gripping detective thriller full of twists
by T.J. BREARTON
A DETECTIVE THRILLER FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS“A gripping mystery with realistic characters and a troubled detective on the case.” Beth Boyd"Fantastic book, I couldn't put it down." Jeanni"A great thriller with real emotional punch, and a twist in the tail that you will not see coming." J. Rooney"This was a delightful, perfect book...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
THE TITAN SERIES box set of four absolutely gripping thrillers
by T.J. BREARTON
DO YOU LOVE GRIPPING CRIME THRILLERS? THEN DISCOVER ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING SERIES OF THE DECADE.YOU GET FOUR HEART-POUNDING THRILLERS IN THIS AMAZING BOX SET.For the first time ever, the four best-selling books in The Titan Series are available in one edition.JENNIFER AIKEN AND BRENDAN HEALY. TWO INVESTIGATORS FIGHTING A DANGEROUS...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Gone Missing: A gripping crime thriller that will have you hooked
by T.J. Brearton
As she reached the park, she heard a baby crying. She stopped. She couldn’t see anybody around. “Hello?” She raised her voice an octave. “Anybody there?”Katie Calumet is on an early-morning run when she hears a baby crying. The park is deserted, and there’s no one in the street. She follows the cries, but then everything goes...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
BLACK SOUL a gripping thriller full of twists
by T.J. BREARTON
Do you love gripping thrillers with a real edge? Discover a best-selling author today. An absorbing international thriller that you won’t want to put down. A SEVENTEEN YEAR-OLD GIRL IS MISSING IN HONDURAS. Free-spirited Rene Sterling vanished ten days ago. Her father fears she’s been sold into sex slavery. Investigators...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
HIGHWATER: a gripping supernatural thriller (deluxe edition)
by T.J. BREARTON
Can Detective Milliner save a very special little boy from the evil lurking in the lake?“The depth and complexity of his characters brings you into their heads yet leaves you curious and wanting more.” GinMills06“A great supernatural thriller which will intrigue and surprise you.” Ann Abrams“Mysterious, beautiful, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.