Books by Brooke Harris

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Brooke Harris's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brooke Harris's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brooke Harris's Kindle books. If you’re a Brooke Harris fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brooke Harris is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brooke Harris's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Brooke Harris!
When It Rains: The bittersweet romance you won't want to miss
by Brooke Harris
''Bring the tissues! Wow, what a beautiful, emotional book this is. Gorgeous characters '' Tammy Robinson - author of Charlie and Pearl and Differently Normal . The bittersweet romance you won't want to miss. Perfect for fans of Me Before You and The Notebook. I'm dying. I'm not afraid. It's my time. I see so much of me in my...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Playing Irish
by Brooke Harris
Evangeline Andrews is quiet and unassuming, or at least she hopes that's how people see her. Fleeing her life in New Jersey to hide in Dublin the last thing she needs are her secrets following her across the Atlantic. And what's the best way to keep a secret? Keep your mouth shut.Life is one big game for online-gaming genius Julian...
Free!
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.