Books by Claudia Connor

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Claudia Connor's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Claudia Connor's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Claudia Connor's Kindle books. If you’re a Claudia Connor fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Claudia Connor is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Claudia Connor's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Claudia Connor!
Worth The Wait (A McKinney / Walker Novel Book 1)
by Claudia Connor
An emotional second chance love story.He broke her heart. Now this FBI agent is down on his knees to win her back.Nick Walker found his one and only when he was just nineteen.Found her.Loved her.Lost her.It's been ten years since Nick watched Mia walk out of his life. Ten years of pain and regret. Now this FBI special agent will do...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Worth the Fall (The McKinney Brothers, Book 1)
by Claudia Connor
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Prepare to be swept away by a talented debut author with a passionate, powerful story to tell.  They meet on a beach. . . . Abby Davis isn’t wearing a skimpy bikini or sipping umbrella drinks, not when she’s busy chasing around four little ones. And Matt McKinney isn’t looking for fun—he’s a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Where I Belong
by Claudia Connor
An unexpected meeting at the beach and a young nephew who won't take no for an answer, has Mia Winters' cousin, Owen, falling hard and fast.Charlotte feels something too, but violently losing her mother at a young age has her afraid to take a chance.With only five days, Owen will have to work fast if he has any hope of winning...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Worth It All: A McKinney Brothers Novel (The McKinney Brothers Book 3)
by Claudia Connor
USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “Read Claudia Connor for a consistently raw and emotional love story,” recommends Carly Phillips. Now the swoon-worthy McKinney Brothers series from this bestselling author continues as JT, the youngest of the trio, discovers that only love can make him whole.  She’s fighting for control. . . . Paige...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Worth the Risk (The McKinney Brothers, Book 2)
by Claudia Connor
For readers of Bella Andre, New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor follows up her heartfelt debut, Worth the Fall, with a novel about Matt’s brother, Stephen. When a McKinney brother falls in love, powerful emotion and overwhelming desire are never far behind.  Two hearts locked away . . . Hannah Walker spends her days...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.