Books by Jack L Knapp

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jack L Knapp's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jack L Knapp's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jack L Knapp's Kindle books. If you’re a Jack L Knapp fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jack L Knapp is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jack L Knapp's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jack L Knapp!
Ants
by Jack L Knapp
Sometimes it's better to avoid being noticed...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Darwin's World: An Epic of Survival (The Darwin's World Series Book 1)
by Jack L Knapp
Finding food and shelter during the ice age is a challenge, to be sure.Especially when your only weapons are a knife and an axe.But on a planet with no law except survival of the fittest, predatory humans are the real danger...Fans of Jean Auel, Robert A. Heinlein, and S.M. Stirling will enjoy this take on hard-science...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Boxed Set, The Wizards Series: The Wizards Series, Books One (Combat Wizard), Two (Wizard at Work), and Three (Talent)
by Jack L Knapp
The 'failed' telepath has become more than anyone expected, the first real superhero. An unexpected side effect: he can awaken dormant talents of others.The paranormal abilities begin spreading beyond his control. How will they affect society? Can anyone stop the the mad psi who believes he's a god?Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert A....
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
The Trek: Darwin's World, Book II (The Darwin's World Series 2)
by Jack L Knapp
Darwin’s World is a world of cold and hunger, of savage beasts and predatory humans.The outnumbered colonists have only one chance: trek westward, hoping that at least some will survive...Fans of Robert A. Heinlein’s Tunnel in the Sky, Jean Auel’s Earth’s Children, and S. M. Stirling’s Emberverse series will love this new take...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Home: Book Three, the Darwin's World Series
by Jack L Knapp
Darwin's World is still a sparsely-settled Eden,but things are beginning to change. The settlers have their new Home, but the slavers are back. And this time, fleeing isn't an option...…three days of little sleep and lots of reading...enjoyed the series--Sue V. Whitely…read all 3 books and didn't want it to end! Very good story and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Combat Wizard: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 1)
by Jack L Knapp
An experimental training program produces a psychokinetic, a man who can move objects by mental power alone. He has other abilities as well. But is he too powerful? What if the Special Talents decide to go their own way? "Fun start..."--Ronald Q. Smith "... a fascinating concept and a lot of interesting characters..."--Bridsworld...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Talent: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 3)
by Jack L Knapp
There are new challenges for the paranormals. The paranormal abilities, Talents, have begun to spread; sometimes this happens intentionally, but not always. What will happen when the Talent spreads to someone who isn’t morally capable of dealing with the ability? What will T and the others do? What CAN they do? Suppose one of the new...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Wizard at Work: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 2)
by Jack L Knapp
You can lift astonishing weights, send messages, even levitate. You've got a girlfriend who shares some of your talents. Everything is wonderful, right? Well, not exactly… Fans of Robert A. Heinlein, Terry Pratchett and Raymond E. Feist will love this series! ...a refreshing and enjoyable read about believable characters--C.A. Whiteman...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Veil of Time: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 4)
by Jack L Knapp
What would you do if someone was lost in time? How would you find them? How can you communicate with someone in the past? Suppose that lost person was a child? Could you abandon her, leave her to her fate? Or would you do everything you could to find the child, even if it put your own life in danger?
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Return: The Darwin's World Series, Book 4
by Jack L Knapp
The people on Darwin’s World face a threat that goes far beyond what they’ve experienced before. Even the people of the advanced civilization known as Prime are threatened. Aided by the computer network known as Central, they turn to the only man who might help them... Fans of Robert A. Heinlein, Andre Norton, and S. M. Stirling will...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
NEO: Near Earth Objects: Book Three, The New Frontiers Series
by Jack L Knapp
World War III is about to break out.As if that wasn’t dangerous enough, the enigmatic extraterrestrials called the Flickers have returned with a warning: do not venture beyond the moon.Faced with the ultimate threat, can humanity put aside their differences and unite to face the common danger?Fans of Robert A. Heinlein, Isaac Asimov...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Ship: The New Frontiers Series, Book One
by Jack L Knapp
Building a spaceship that uses Nicola Tesla's revolutionary space drive is only the beginning. From a new industrial revolution to the brink of global war, restless humanity presses onward, eventually to the first contact with an alien species. There will be changes...if we survive. Fans of Carl Sagan, Arthur C. Clarke, and Jerry...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
MARS: The Martian Autonomous Republic of Sol (The New Frontiers Series Book 5)
by Jack L Knapp
Are the mysterious aliens the solution?Or are they the problem?Immortality? Um...be careful what you wish for!But first, humanity needs to avoid going extinct from the greatest threat they've ever faced...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.