Books by Tamara Grantham

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @TCGrantham

I married my husband David in 2002. We met in college where I studied English and he was a theater major. Things changed, however, and my husband went from theater to pre-med. I had no idea what I was getting into! But now he’s finally done with ten years of medical training and works as a burn surgeon. We are the proud parents of five kids, ages 9 months to ten years. I started writing after my mom had a stroke and I finally decided that I couldn’t delay writing my book any longer. Today, I have published four novellas and two novels with several more on the way.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Tamara Grantham!
Dreamthief: An Urban Fantasy Fairy Tale (Fairy World MD Book 1)
by Tamara Grantham
DREAMTHIEF received the INDIEFAB Book of the Year Award from Foreword Reviews for fantasy and also won a RONE award for Best New Adult Romance. Forget the fairies and unicorns, most people return from fairy world with lost memories and mental problems. Olive Kennedy knows. She's the therapist who treats patients suffering...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Spellweaver: An Urban Fantasy Fairy Tale (Fairy World MD Book 2)
by Tamara Grantham
Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns by Sarah J. Maas, Spellweaver is the riveting sequel to the award-nominated Dreamthief. This series is now complete! Olive's to-do list: Pay the rent, feed the cat, save Faythander. Again.When the fairy realm faces a new, terrifying threat from a goblin Spellweaver, Olive Kennedy leaves her home in...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set Two (The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series Book 2)
by Tamara Grantham
Fairy World M.D. Boxed Set Two Tamara Grantham From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the second three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes  exclusive bonus content , and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. Series is a multi-award-winning...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Romance
The Witch's Tower (Twisted Ever After Book 1)
by Tamara Grantham
THE WITCH'S TOWER is the first in an inspired new series of fairy-tale retellings from award-winning fantasy author Tamara Grantham. Gothel is a witch. Punished for the actions of her mother, her choice is simple: either she stands guard over Princess Rapunzel—or she dies. But just because a choice is easy doesn’t mean it’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Raze (Shine Book 6)
by Tamara Grantham
In the near future, a few young women manifest extraordinary abilities called "Shine." Each girl's ability is different. Some develop extraordinary mental abilities. Some become physically strong. Others have powers that defy description. But the world does not embrace these Shines. It fears them. As professional hellraisers, sisters May...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set One (The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series Book 1)
by Tamara Grantham
From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the first three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content , and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
Never Say Reven (Shine Book 10)
by Tamara Grantham
June Brighton has the ability to hear a person's heartbeats. On the night of her senior prom, she uses her talent to track down a Reven--a Shine bounty hunter--named Memphis Stone. He's ruthless, cunning, and smarter than any Reven she's ever encountered. And as it turns out--he's also the only Reven who has ever been able to capture...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Into the Fire (Shine Book 11)
by Tamara Grantham
June Brighton escaped from the Revens--Shine bounty hunters--only to land in a far more perilous situation. Memphis Stone, her captor turned rescuer, takes her from her home in New York into the Arizona desert on a rescue mission, but his explanations leave June with more questions than answers. June develops a growing appreciation for...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Storms and Spirits (Shine Book 12)
by Tamara Grantham
June Brighton has spent her most of life fighting Revens—Shine bounty hunters. But nothing has prepared her for the leader of the Revens, "le Teuer Revenant"—the Ghost Killer. For reasons she doesn’t understand, he wants her blood. With the help of her friend Naomi and her captor-turned-rescuer Memphis Stone, June tracks the Ghost...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Bloodthorn: Olive Kennedy (Fairy World MD Book 3)
by Tamara Grantham
BLOODTHORN is a finalist in the 2017 RONE Awards.Olive Kennedy doesn't believe in fairy tales. In a desperate attempt to earn income, fairy world therapist Olive Kennedy resorts to finding clients at the Texas Renaissance Festival. When she discovers the corpse of her client's husband discarded in her booth, she realizes that earning...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Goblinwraith: Olive Kennedy Novella (Fairy World MD Book 5)
by Tamara Grantham
Heidel, Wult warrior princess, is having a bad day.First, a pack of wraiths chased her from a dragon's vault. Then, the thief she traveled with, Maveryck, who was supposed to be a professional, lost the staff they stole. Instead of reclaiming it, he created a portal that sucked them into a nightmarish world full of noxious fumes and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Deathbringer: Olive Kennedy (Fairy World MD Book 6)
by Tamara Grantham
Some heroes are fated to save the world. Others are meant to destroy it…Olive Kennedy is all about positive thinking. She's been stuck on Earth for the past four months, waiting for the spring equinox to arrive so she can return to Fairy World—but she's staying positive. She's hopeful she'll once again see her handsome Viking fiancé...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Silverwitch: An Urban Fantasy Fairy Tale (Fairy World MD Book 4)
by Tamara Grantham
"There are not many stories out there as well-done as this one." -Jessica Samuelsen, InD'tale Magazine ReviewerIt's Faythander's legend of King Arthur. And it's not for the faint of heart.Olive Kennedy, Fairy World MD, isn't ready to go back to work. But when her dragon stepfather shows up on her doorstep with bad news of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.