Books by Amanda Aksel

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amanda Aksel's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amanda Aksel's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amanda Aksel's Kindle books. If you’re a Amanda Aksel fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amanda Aksel is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amanda Aksel's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Amanda Aksel!
Bedside Manor: A Billionaire Baby Romance (The Londonaire Brothers Series Book 3)
by Amanda Aksel
A Hollywood socialite. A billionaire heart surgeon. One night of passion that changes everything. Beau has a pattern of choosing the wrong men. After too many heartbreaks, she’s choosing a break from love. It’s not very glamorous but Beau’s become a superstar at avoiding handsome heartthrobs. That is until her best friend’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Lingerie on the Floor: A Bad Boy Billionaire Romance (The Londonaire Brothers Stand-Alone Series Book 1)
by Amanda Aksel
A sexy lingerie designer. A billionaire bad boy. One photo shoot is about to make the sparks fly. Kate Golden’s lingerie business is her life’s passion. But she desperately needs an investor if she’s going to keep her London boutique open. When a leading fashion magazine wants to feature her lacy designs, Kate jumps for joy until...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
My Two Husbands: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy
by Amanda Aksel
What happens when you live with your husband AND your ex-husband? A whole lot of trouble . . . Natalie is happily remarried to her sweet, handsome husband, Kyle. Meanwhile, her strong and sexy ex, Jake, lives in their loft over the garage. Did I mention Jake and Kyle are best friends? It’s been a harmonious arrangement . . . until...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Lose Your Shirt: A Billionaire Office Romance (The Londonaire Brother Stand-Alone Series Book 2)
by Amanda Aksel
A feisty fashion mogul. A billionaire financier. One rule they can’t break. Liz McKenna’s fashion business is solid. But she’s ready to take it to the next level. Bonnaire Enterprises has the capital she’s been seeking and all she needs to do is travel to London to seal the deal.Kent is a money guy, and not just because he’s a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
The Man Test (The Marin Test Series Book 1)
by Amanda Aksel
She’s out to prove he’s no good. He’s too good to be true. Will she prove her point or be swept off her feet? Couples therapist Marin Johns is in love with love until she catches her fiancé in the act. Heartbroken and convinced her life is a lie, she’s determined to show that all men are double-dealing pigs. So when the handsome...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Commitment Test (The Marin Test Series Book 2)
by Amanda Aksel
Fans of Sex & The City and 27 Dresses will fall in love with The Commitment Test! "I relished reading The Commitment Test even more than her first novel of The Man Test , although both are smart, well written, and highly entertaining. Ms. Aksel kept me occupied and amused all day, as I could not seem to put my kindle down...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
The Pregnancy Test (The Marin Test Series Book 3)
by Amanda Aksel
Biological clocks are tricky. First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes . . . fertility treatments? Marin and James have spent their newlywed year gettin’ down to that baby makin’ music. But with thirty-five candles on her birthday cake and twelve negative pregnancy tests, Marin gears up for her greatest challenge...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Marin Test Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
by Amanda Aksel
What happens to your heart when you put love to the test?Marin Johns isn't your typical couples therapist. She's great with her patients, but when it comes to matters of her heart, she's a total klutz. This witty, romantic comedy series includes three full-length novels. You'll laugh, you'll cry, then beg for it to be made into a...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.