Books by Rob Sinclair

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Rob began writing in 2009 following a promise to his wife, an avid reader, that he could pen a 'can't put down' thriller.

Dance with the Enemy, the story of embattled intelligence agent Carl Logan, was Rob's first published novel and the first in a series of novels following Carl Logan.

The second novel in the series, Rise of the Enemy, will be released on 30 April 2015.

Rob is a qualified accountant. He has worked for a global accounting firm since graduating from The University of Nottingham in 2002, specialising in forensic fraud investigations at both national and international levels.

Originally from the North East of England, Rob has lived and worked in a number of fast paced cities, including New York, and is now settled in the West Midlands with his wife and young sons.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Rob Sinclair!
Dark Fragments
by Rob Sinclair
Dark Fragments: an edge of your seat thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy Series Murder. Money. Revenge.Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hard-working family man. In reality, his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught.Now re-married - to the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
DANCE WITH THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
by ROB SINCLAIR
From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down”...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The James Ryker Trilogy: books 1 to 3 of the explosive James Ryker Series
by Rob Sinclair
DO YOU LOVE EXPLOSIVE, FAST-PACED ACTION THRILLERS? THEN DISCOVER THE BEST-SELLING JAMES RYKER SERIES TODAY. THERE ARE THREE UNMISSABLE ESPIONAGE THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET:The Red CobraThe Black HornetThe Silver WolfTHE RED COBRA:Carl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Sleeper 13: A gripping thriller full of suspense and twists
by Rob Sinclair
'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - Amazon review An action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller - for fans of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes, THE FIX by David Baldacci, NOMAD by James Swallow, Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER, and THE DECEIVERS by Alex Berenson. **************...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
THE ENEMY SERIES: Books 1-3 in the action-packed series (The Enemy Series Box set)
by ROB SINCLAIR
From the author of the globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, The Enemy series is the action-packed, gripping and bestselling series of espionage thrillers featuring the enigmatic Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and The Enemy Series:“perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Green Viper (James Ryker Book 4)
by Rob Sinclair
JAMES RYKER IS BACK AND BETTER THAN EVER. I need your help. Call me. Ex-intelligence agent James Ryker receives a coded message through a secret drop point, a means of communication known only to him and one other person. The problem is, that person is his ex-boss, Mackie... and he’s already dead. But the cry for help is real...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
RISE OF THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense (Enemy series Book 2)
by ROB SINCLAIR
From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Rise of the Enemy:"Torture and Tension in Terrific Thriller” - Treebeard...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.49
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
by ROB SINCLAIR
From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Red Cobra (James Ryker Book 1)
by Rob Sinclair
The Red Cobra: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Enemy SeriesCarl Logan dedicated nearly twenty years of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now living in a secret location, under the new identify of James Ryker, he wants nothing more than to be left alone, the chance to start a new...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Black Hornet (James Ryker Book 2)
by Rob Sinclair
The Black Hornet: an action packed and utterly gripping thriller from the best-selling James Ryker seriesWhat do you do when the love of your life vanishes without a trace? If you’re ex-intelligence agent James Ryker you search for the answers whatever the cost, however much blood and sacrifice it takes...Six months ago Lisa was taken...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
by Rob Sinclair
A fast-paced and unmissable thriller from the international bestselling James Ryker series Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it... Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth. The...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.