Books by Christie Barlow

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @ChristieJBarlow

Christie Barlow the author of A Year in the Life of a Playground Mother decided to teach her children a valuable life lesson and show them that they are capable of achieving their dreams. She is just a Mum who wrote a book to prove to her children whatever you want to do in life go for it. The book she wrote to prove a point is now an Amazon #1 bestseller in the UK and USA.

The follow up sequel is due to be released spring 2015

Please click the Follow button to see books by Christie Barlow
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
A Year in the Life of a Playground Mother: A laugh-out-loud funny novel about life at the School Gates (A School Gates...
by Christie Barlow
'A hilarious observation of playground politics. As funny as it is true …' Sue WatsonEver had the pleasure of collecting your children from the school playground? Even if you haven't, this is a hilarious must-read.Fed up with the playground mafia at her children’s school, Rachel Young is desperate for a change. With her family and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
The Misadventures of a Playground Mother: A funny feel-good comedy of life at the school gates (A School Gates Comedy...
by Christie Barlow
‘ Absolutely blew me away! It is funny, jaw-droppingly shocking in parts and also had me in floods of tears. I would give a 100 stars if I could as this book is that outstanding … A truly wonderful book that I was very sad to finish.’ By the Letter Book Reviews New term. New dramas. New friendships. And that’s just the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
A Home at Honeysuckle Farm: A gorgeous and heartwarming summer read
by Christie Barlow
The brand new romantic comedy from bestselling author Christie Barlow!‘Full of warmth, fun and feel-good factor’ Sunday Times bestseller Katie FfordeA family secretOne shocking argument and ten-year-old Alice Parker’s world was turned upside down. Her peaceful life at Honeysuckle Farm in the quiet rural village of Brook Bridge...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
Love Heart Lane: A feel good rom com to make you fall in love again – the perfect read to beat the winter blues!...
by Christie Barlow
Cosy up on the sofa with this year’s most heartwarming, feel good comfort read! Welcome to Love Heart Lane… When Flick Simons returns to the cosy village of Heartcross she only expected to stay for a few days. The white-washed cottages of Love Heart Lane might be her home, but the place holds too many painful memories, and of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
Foxglove Farm: A heartwarming, feel good romantic comedy for perfect summer romance reading! (Love Heart Lane Series...
by Christie Barlow
The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Phillipa Ashley Return to Love Heart Lane for friendship, romance and a community who will be be there for you no matter what… Isla and Drew Allaway appear to have the perfect life – a strong marriage, two beautiful children and their picture-perfect home, Foxglove...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
Kitty's Countryside Dream: A feel good romantic comedy about life, love and family.
by Christie Barlow
‘An utterly gorgeous story, with an utterly gorgeous plot that kept me turning the pages ... left me feeling full of happiness and hope.’ Becca’s BooksNew home. New life. New beginning. Love affairs can blossom in the most unlikely places . . .When Kitty inherits Bluebell Lodge from her grandmother, a farm in the beautiful...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Lizzie's Christmas Escape: A sparkling feel good Christmas romance
by Christie Barlow
A gorgeous country house hotel, a liberal dusting of snow, a cosy weekend away…what more could Lizzie ask for at Christmas? Every Christmas Lizzie promises herself that things will change and she will leap into the new year a new woman. And yet here she is again, at the beginning of December and nothing is different. Her girls...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Evie's Year of Taking Chances: A heart warming romantic comedy you won't be able to put down
by Christie Barlow
It’s Evie’s birthday and the start of a year she’ll never forget. An emotional story of love, friendship and grabbing life by the horns.Evie’s job has always been her safe haven. As a librarian in the little town of Becton she loses herself in books - after all it’s far easier to read about other people’s problems than set...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
The Cosy Canal Boat Dream: A funny, feel-good romantic comedy you won’t be able to put down!
by Christie Barlow
You will adore this heartwarming, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestelling author Christie Barlow!‘Full of warmth, fun and feel-good factor’ Sunday Times bestseller Katie FfordeWelcome to the Little Rock marina – where hearts are healed and dreams are made…For the last two years Nell Andrews has been struggling to stay...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.