Books by Ellery A Kane

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ellery A Kane's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ellery A Kane's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ellery A Kane's Kindle books. If you’re a Ellery A Kane fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ellery A Kane is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ellery A Kane's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Ellery A Kane!
Daddy Darkest (Doctors of Darkness Book 1)
by Ellery A. Kane
Bury your secrets. Bury them deep...​A month after her high school graduation, small-town-girl Samantha "Sam" Bronwyn boards a plane with her best friend, Ginny. Destination: San Francisco. But when Ginny disappears inside an airport bathroom wearing Sam's letterman jacket, it doesn't take her long to figure out she was the intended...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Hanging Tree (Doctors of Darkness Book 2)
by Ellery A. Kane
What if you couldn't remember the worst night of your life?What if you couldn't forget it? May 13, 1994.On her thirteenth birthday, newly orphaned Evie, witnesses a brutal attack at the hanging tree. She wakes the next morning on a bus to Los Angeles, dazed and bruised and desperate to remember. Her best friend died that night--she's...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Prophecy
by Ellery Kane
Over a year has passed since Lex Knightley journeyed alone into desolate San Francisco. The Guardian Force is disbanded, emotion-altering drugs banned, and citizens allowed to return to the seemingly resurrected city. For Lex, life is normal, but normal is precarious. Normal has a way of falling apart. One rainy night changes...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.03
Categories: All Science Fiction
The First Cut (Doctors of Darkness Book 3)
by Ellery A. Kane
There's a thin line between love and murder.  When "Love Doctors" Ian and Kate Culpepper are brutally murdered in their Carmel mansion on Valentine's Day, Ava knows it's karma. Because Ian's leaving her for perfect Kate four years ago had cut her bone deep. And then they had the nerve to show up here, on her turf. With their perfect...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Doctors of Darkness Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
by Ellery A. Kane
"It turns out crazy people shouldn't be shrinks." -Clare Keely, Daddy Darkest Straight from the mind of a forensic psychologist comes an addictive series of betrayal, lust, revenge, and murder. These doctors earned their degrees from the dark side. The Doctors of Darkness e-book bundle contains the first three books in...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Legacy Series Boxed Set (Legacy, Prophecy, Revelation, and AWOL)
by Ellery A. Kane
Available together for the first time—all four books in the award-winning Legacy Series. Perfect for established fans who want to own the entire Legacy collection or readers new to the series. This e-book bundle contains Legacy, Prophecy, and Revelation, and AWOL, the never-before-released prequel to the series. Imagine a world where...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Romance
Legacy
by Ellery A Kane
Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave, Divergent, and Legend series... "A dark, emotional story about rebellion, closely in the tradition of the Divergent and Legend trilogies." ~ Kirkus Reviews "Legacy is a book that is difficult to put down once started. I finished the book within a few hours... Legacy won't be a story readers will soon...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.03
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.