Books by Clare Chase

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Clare Chase's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Clare Chase's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Clare Chase's Kindle books. If you’re a Clare Chase fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Clare Chase is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Clare Chase's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Clare Chase
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Mystery at Seagrave Hall: A totally addictive cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 3)
Mystery at Seagrave Hall: A totally addictive cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 3)
by Clare Chase
‘Utterly delightful!... the perfect cosy murder mystery to become immersed in… keeps you on your toes!... I highly recommend this to the armchair detectives of the world!’ The Two QuillsIt’s Eve Mallow’s first visit to the fair at Seagrave Hall. But amidst the booths, stalls, tables and tents lurks something darker… A mysterious fall...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mystery on Hidden Lane: An utterly gripping cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 1)
Mystery on Hidden Lane: An utterly gripping cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 1)
by Clare Chase
Meet Eve Mallow: an American far from home, a professional busybody… and an amateur detective? Seasoned obituary writer Eve Mallow has a new assignment: to tell the life story of famed musician Bernard Fitzpatrick. A chance to spend a few days in the sweet little village of Saxford St Peter, walking the country lanes with her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mystery at the Abbey Hotel: An utterly addictive cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 5)
Mystery at the Abbey Hotel: An utterly addictive cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 5)
by Clare Chase
Eve Mallow’s stay at the luxurious Abbey Hotel takes a turn for the suspicious when the owner is murdered – leaving Eve surrounded by suspects!Saxford St Peter is Eve Mallow’s beloved home, but she can’t resist the chance to spend a weekend in the nearby Abbey Hotel, famed for its glamorous owner Debra Moran and an array of celebrity...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mystery at the Church: A totally unputdownable cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 6)
Mystery at the Church: A totally unputdownable cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 6)
by Clare Chase
When a TV drama crew descends on sleepy Saxford St Peter, Eve Mallow joins the excited throng of extras in a funeral scene. But then a real body is found… and Eve gets a starring role as sleuth! Eve Mallow is looking forward to her fifteen minutes of fame when Saxford St Peter is chosen as the location for a new drama series. A devoted...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mystery at Magpie Lodge: An absolutely gripping cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 7)
Mystery at Magpie Lodge: An absolutely gripping cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 7)
by Clare Chase
After the black sheep of the Fulton family is found dead, the village of Saxford St Peter is quick to blame it on his past misdeeds. But Eve Mallow is on the hunt for someone closer to home…When the down-on-his-luck Emory Fulton moves into crumbling Magpie Lodge, and starts running historical tours, the locals are none too pleased. He’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mystery at Apple Tree Cottage: A completely unputdownable cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 2)
Mystery at Apple Tree Cottage: A completely unputdownable cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 2)
by Clare Chase
Obituary writer and amateur sleuth Eve Mallow is enjoying life in sleepy Saxford St Peter – until a mysterious murder lands right at her door…It’s spring in Saxford St Peter – time to get back in the garden, listen to the birds, and take gentle strolls in the woods. But for some, it’s the season for murder.Eve Mallow is relishing the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mystery at the Old Mill: A completely gripping cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 4)
Mystery at the Old Mill: A completely gripping cozy mystery novel (An Eve Mallow Mystery Book 4)
by Clare Chase
When the calm of Saxford St Peter is disrupted by a deadly fire at the Old Mill, amateur sleuth Eve Mallow finds herself investigating a most surprising mystery!Everyone in Saxford St Peter is desperate to know more about Harry Tennant, the newcomer who owns the Old Mill. He usually keeps himself to himself, but he’s finally invited the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Death Comes to Call: An absolutely unputdownable English cozy mystery novel (A Tara Thorpe Mystery Book 3)
Death Comes to Call: An absolutely unputdownable English cozy mystery novel (A Tara Thorpe Mystery Book 3)
by Clare Chase
'Gripping with so many twists to it, I almost felt giddy… I kept trying to guess who the culprit was… a real page turner.’ It’s All About the BooksWhen a promising local artist disappears, the victim’s brother begs Detective Tara Thorpe to take the case. It seems there’s no evidence of foul play… he simply disappeared without a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Murder in the Fens: An utterly gripping English cozy mystery novel (A Tara Thorpe Mystery Book 4)
Murder in the Fens: An utterly gripping English cozy mystery novel (A Tara Thorpe Mystery Book 4)
by Clare Chase
When the body of twenty-year-old Julie Cooper is found – her pockets stuffed full of wilting flowers – in an iron-age hill fort on the edge of the fens, Detective Tara Thorpe and her team are called in to investigate. The evidence points to an illicit affair gone wrong… but is there more to the story? As always at the Cambridge...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
One Dark Lie: A gripping thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end (London & Cambridge Mysteries Book 3)
One Dark Lie: A gripping thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end (London & Cambridge Mysteries Book 3)
by Clare Chase
The truth can hurt, and sometimes it leads to murder …After becoming embroiled in a murder investigation, Nate Bastable and Ruby Fawcett have decided to opt for the quiet life. But crime has a habit of following them around.When her work dries up, Ruby finds herself accepting a job researching and writing about Diana Patrick-John, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Murder on the Marshes: A completely unputdownable cozy mystery novel (A Tara Thorpe Mystery Book 1)
Murder on the Marshes: A completely unputdownable cozy mystery novel (A Tara Thorpe Mystery Book 1)
by Clare Chase
Do you love twisty murder mysteries? Meet Tara Thorpe – the clue to a puzzling local murder has landed right on her doorstep. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, LJ Ross and Joy Ellis . As the sun rises, a wealthy young woman – Samantha Seabrook – is found drowned in the ornamental fountain of a deserted Cambridge courtyard, the only...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
You Think You Know Me (London & Cambridge Mysteries Book 1)
You Think You Know Me (London & Cambridge Mysteries Book 1)
by Clare Chase
In this novel of “tense romantic suspense” in the London art world, a female journalist confronts deadly secrets and a seductive con man (Rhoda Baxter, author of Truly, Madly, Deeply).   Freelance journalist Anna Morris is struggling to make a name for herself, so she’s delighted to attend a star-studded art opening at her friend Seb’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.