Books by Christina L. Rozelle

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @CLRozelle

I'm a Texas native with four children and a demon chihuahua. I enjoy reading and writing dark stories that draw you in, rip your heart out, and then sew it back together again with the bittersweet stitches of strength, hope, and overcoming. I'm obsessed with end-of-days scenarios and have more works in progress than I know what to do with, but I love knowing that I'll always have a story to daydream about, and that I'll always have something new, exciting, and unique to offer my readers.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Christina L. Rozelle!
The Treemakers: Book one in the YA Dystopian Scifi Epic (The Treemakers Trilogy - 1)
by Christina L. Rozelle
"Stay on guard. Be aware of your surroundings. Notice the nuances. Cover your tracks. Always be prepared. Question everything. This is how you stay alive, Joy. This is how you keep the ones you love alive."The words of sixteen-year-old Joy Montgomery's late father, Zephyr the Magnificent, urge her onward in this quest for truth and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Ravens in the End: Book Two in the NA Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Epic (The End Saga - 2)
by C.L. Zelle, Christina L. Rozelle
Sex, power, control, Yes —that’s the name of the game now. Or, wait —maybe it’s always been that. But is this what Vine had in mind when he conned billions into injecting his lies? Was this end game part of his master plan all along? Now, the whole world is his, and it was way too easy. He’s the liar’s liar, the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Soultakers: Book two in the YA Dystopian Scifi Epic (The Treemakers Trilogy - 2)
by Christina L. Rozelle
Troubled by secrets their newfound home reveals, and with tangled feelings toward those she loves, an ominous warning from a trusted friend strengthens Joy’s resolve to stay on guard, to be ready for war, both inside and out. When the treemakers are thrust into a series of nightmarish tribulations, Joy is pushed to her breaking point....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Seeker's Keys: Book Three in the YA Dystopian Scifi Epic (The Treemakers Trilogy - 3)
by Christina L. Rozelle
In the final installment of this epic tale, the treemakers and saltminers are split over Bygonne. Stakes are high, war is coming, and now, Joy has everything to lose. Will they find the Seeker’s Keys, and grasp the promised victory? Or will they face defeat at the hands of Lord Daumier, and lose the possible Paradise waiting for them...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Treemakers Omnibus: Books 1-3 of the YA Dystopian Scifi Epic - The Treemakers Trilogy
by Christina L. Rozelle
Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, The Maze Runner, and other dystopian favorites, who are looking for something unique and different. A refreshing new voice in Dystopian YA, The Treemakers Trilogy packs a powerful punch with blends of mystery, adventure, sci-fantasy, horror, and current eco-issues."Stunning trilogy!...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Tunnels and Planes: An Urban Post-Apocalyptic Thriller (The Night Blind Saga Book 3)
by Christina Rozelle, Christina L. Rozelle
If Ophelia had known Grace Vincent, she might have hated her— but only to hide a secret yearning, one hidden from herself for so long. This desire to love and be loved was covered up by a darkness, a thing called fear, though the monsters then were apparitions of a broken, lingering past, and not even real. They’re real now. But...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.