Books by Bella Osborne

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @osborne_bella

Bella has been jotting down stories as far back as she can remember but decided that 2013 would be the year that she finished a full length novel. Since then she’s written five best selling romantic comedies and she’s been shortlisted three times for the RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year Award.

Bella's stories are about friendship, love and coping with what life throws at you. She lives in The Midlands, UK with her husband, daughter and a cat who thinks she’s a dog. When not writing Bella is usually eating custard creams and planning holidays.

For more about Bella, visit her website at www.bellaosborne.com or follow her on social media.

Please click the Follow button to see books by Bella Osborne
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Wildflower Park – Part Two: A Budding Romance (Wildflower Park Series)
Wildflower Park – Part Two: A Budding Romance (Wildflower Park Series)
by Bella Osborne
Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Two of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne.Life’s not always a walk in the park…When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to her own place on the edge of the gorgeous Wildflower Park and pledges to stay off men and focus on her career, but a handsome new colleague...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Willow Cottage – Part Three: A Spring Affair (Willow Cottage Series)
Willow Cottage – Part Three: A Spring Affair (Willow Cottage Series)
by Bella Osborne
**Part three in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Willow Cottage – Part One: Sunshine and Secrets (Willow Cottage Series)
Willow Cottage – Part One: Sunshine and Secrets (Willow Cottage Series)
by Bella Osborne
**The first in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Ottercombe Bay – Part One: Where There’s a Will... (Ottercombe Bay Series)
Ottercombe Bay – Part One: Where There’s a Will... (Ottercombe Bay Series)
by Bella Osborne
Escape to the Devon coast, with Part One of a brand-new four-part serial from the author of Willow Cottage. Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soon as her great uncle’s funeral is over, but Great Uncle Reg had other ideas. He’s left...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Wildflower Park – Part Four: Rooting for You! (Wildflower Park Series)
Wildflower Park – Part Four: Rooting for You! (Wildflower Park Series)
by Bella Osborne
Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Four of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne. Life’s not always a walk in the park… When  Anna  is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to her own place on the edge of the gorgeous Wildflower Park and pledges to stay off men and focus on her career, but a handsome new...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
It Started at Sunset Cottage: A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy to escape with
It Started at Sunset Cottage: A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy to escape with
by Bella Osborne
‘A well written and very intriguing tale that I really enjoyed.’ – Katie FfordeNominated in the Contemporary Romance category at the Romantic Novelists’ Association RoNA Awards 2016Kate Marshall is slowly getting her life back on track after losing her fiancé. As an author she has been able to hide herself away from the world and its...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Escape to Willow Cottage: The brilliant, laugh-out-loud romcom you need to read in 2020 (Willow Cottage Series)
Escape to Willow Cottage: The brilliant, laugh-out-loud romcom you need to read in 2020 (Willow Cottage Series)
by Bella Osborne
The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Wildflower Park – Part Three: Oopsy Daisy (Wildflower Park Series)
Wildflower Park – Part Three: Oopsy Daisy (Wildflower Park Series)
by Bella Osborne
Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Three of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne.Life’s not always a walk in the park…When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to her own place on the edge of the gorgeous Wildflower Park and pledges to stay off men and focus on her career, but a handsome new colleague...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Ottercombe Bay – Part Three: Raising the Bar (Ottercombe Bay Series)
Ottercombe Bay – Part Three: Raising the Bar (Ottercombe Bay Series)
by Bella Osborne
Escape to the Devon coast, with Part Three of a brand-new four-part serial from the author of Willow Cottage. Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soon as her great uncle’s funeral is over, but Great Uncle Reg had other ideas. He’s left...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
A Walk in Wildflower Park: The perfect new summer romance book to read in 2020 (Wildflower Park Series)
A Walk in Wildflower Park: The perfect new summer romance book to read in 2020 (Wildflower Park Series)
by Bella Osborne
A Walk in Wildflower Park was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Life’s not always a walk in the park…Anna thought she’d found The One – until he broke off their engagement exactly a year before their wedding day. Hoping new surroundings will do her the world of good, she moves in to a...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Coming Home to Ottercombe Bay: The summer’s most feel-good romance fiction read
Coming Home to Ottercombe Bay: The summer’s most feel-good romance fiction read
by Bella Osborne
Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.‘Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description that I was utterly charmed by Ottercombe Bay’ Sue Moorcroft‘Absolutely brilliant. It's funny, heartwarming, entertaining and I couldn't put it down. It's exactly what you need if...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.