Books by Bryan Bliss

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Bryan Bliss's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Bryan Bliss's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Bryan Bliss's Kindle books. If you’re a Bryan Bliss fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Bryan Bliss is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Bryan Bliss's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Bryan Bliss
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
We'll Fly Away
by Bryan Bliss
National Book Award Longlist Title * Booklist Editors’ Choice * CYBILS Young Adult Fiction Finalist * Nerdy Book Club Award for Best Young Adult Fiction * Paste Magazine Best Book * YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults“A compelling and raw story.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)“[Bliss dares] his readers not only to see the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
No Parking at the End Times
by Bryan Bliss
Abigail's parents believed the world was going to end. And—of course—it didn't. But they've lost everything anyway. And she must decide: does she still believe in them? Or is it time to believe in herself? Fans of Sara Zarr, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell will connect with this moving debut.Abigail's parents never should have...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Meet Me Here
by Bryan Bliss
In a single night—graduation night—Thomas has to decide: do what everyone has always expected of him, or forge an entirely new path? Bryan Bliss’s absorbing examination of one boy struggling with expectations and realities will appeal to readers of Sara Zarr and Chris Crutcher.Thomas is supposed to leave for the Army in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.