Books by Shari Lapena

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Shari Lapena's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Shari Lapena's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Shari Lapena's Kindle books. If you’re a Shari Lapena fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Shari Lapena is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Shari Lapena's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Shari Lapena
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Couple Next Door: A Novel
The Couple Next Door: A Novel
by Shari Lapena
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Not a Happy Family “The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages.” —People “I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline.  The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!” —Sue...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Someone We Know: A Novel
Someone We Know: A Novel
by Shari Lapena
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!USA Today's top 100 books to read while stuck at home social distancing "No-one does suburban paranoia like Shari Lapena--this slowly unfurling nightmare will have you biting your nails until the end." --Ruth Ware, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10The new domestic suspense...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Not a Happy Family: A Novel
Not a Happy Family: A Novel
by Shari Lapena
“In this fast-paced, twisted family saga, Shari Lapena keeps you guessing until the very last page...” —Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on The Train The new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Someone We Know who has sold more than 7 million copies...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The End of Her: A Novel
The End of Her: A Novel
by Shari Lapena
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family “The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you pick it up, you will not want to put it down.” —USA Today "[Shari Lapena is] the queen of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
An Unwanted Guest: A Novel
An Unwanted Guest: A Novel
by Shari Lapena
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family “A gripping mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.” –Good Housekeeping “Another nail-biter perfect for an all-nighter.” –Entertainment Weekly A weekend retreat at...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
A Stranger in the House: A Novel
A Stranger in the House: A Novel
by Shari Lapena
A perfect holiday gift.Shari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“Smart and suspenseful. . . you'll never see the ending coming.” --PureWowIn this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic thriller packed full of secrets, and a twisty story that never stops—from the bestselling author of The Couple Next...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Nonfiction; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.