Books by Andrea Gibson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Andrea Gibson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Andrea Gibson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Andrea Gibson's Kindle books. If you’re a Andrea Gibson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Andrea Gibson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Andrea Gibson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Andrea Gibson.
How Poetry Can Change Your Heart: (Books on Poetry, Creative Writing Books, Books about Reading Poetry) (The HOW Series)
How Poetry Can Change Your Heart: (Books on Poetry, Creative Writing Books, Books about Reading Poetry) (The HOW Series)
by Andrea Gibson, Megan Falley
A simple guide to the transformative power of reading and writing poems, from two acclaimed spoken-word artists.   How can a poem transform a life? Could poetry change the world? In this accessible volume, spoken-word stars Andrea Gibson and Megan Falley roll out the welcome mat and prove that poetry is for everyone. Whether lapsed...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; Writing and Publishing
Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns
Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns
by Andrea Gibson
Andrea Gibson’s dynamic and energetic first book, Pole Dancing to Gospel Hymns, challenges us to not only read, but to react. Hauntingly vivid, the poems march through a soldier's lingering psychological wounds, tackle the curious questions of school children on the meaning of "hate", and tangle with a lover's witty and vibrant...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Take Me With You
Take Me With You
by Andrea Gibson
For readers of Rupi Kaur (Milk and Honey) and Cheryl Strayed, a book small enough to carry with you, with messages big enough to stay with you, from one of the most quotable and influential poets of our time.Andrea Gibson explores themes of love, gender, politics, sexuality, family, and forgiveness with stunning imagery and a fierce...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
You Better Be Lightning
You Better Be Lightning
by Andrea Gibson
You Better Be Lightning by Andrea Gibson is a queer, political, and feminist collection guided by self-reflection. The poems range from close examination of the deeply personal to the vastness of the world, exploring the expansiveness of the human experience from love to illness, from space to climate change, and so much more in between....
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
The Madness Vase
The Madness Vase
by Andrea Gibson
These poems’ topics range from hate crimes to playgrounds, from international conflict to hometowns, from falling in love to the desperation of loneliness. Gibson’s work seizes us by the collar and hauls us inside some of her darkest moments, then releases us out the other side.
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Pansy
Pansy
by Andrea Gibson
The top-selling queer poet in America, Andrea Gibson's Pansy balances themes of love, gender, politics, sexuality, illness, family and forgiveness with stunning imagery and a fierce willingness to delve into the exploration of what it means to truly heal. Each turn of the page represents both that which as been forgotten and that which...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All LBGTQ
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.