Books by Andrew Watts

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Andrew Watts's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Andrew Watts's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Andrew Watts's Kindle books. If you’re a Andrew Watts fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Andrew Watts is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Andrew Watts's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Andrew Watts!
The War Planners Series: Books 1-3: The War Planners, The War Stage, and Pawns of the Pacific
by Andrew Watts
From former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn. Now a USA Today Bestseller."As a huge fan of Tom Clancy, this was close.""Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
The Oshkosh Connection (Max Fend Book 2)
by Andrew Watts
Love Jack Ryan and Jason Bourne? Try this thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts.A Pakistani intelligence officer secretly communicates with a Mexican drug cartel. A lobbyist is assassinated in the suburbs of Northern Virginia. A US Senator receives death threats from a shadowy group. There is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Elephant Game (The War Planners Book 4)
by Andrew Watts
From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Pawns of the Pacific (The War Planners Book 3)
by Andrew Watts
From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Planners Books 3-4: Pawns of the Pacific & The Elephant Game
by Andrew Watts
From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Stage (The War Planners Book 2)
by Andrew Watts
From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Planners
by Andrew Watts
From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Glidepath (A Max Fend Thriller)
by Andrew Watts
Love Jack Ryan and Jason Bourne? Try this thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts.Charles Fend, the billionaire CEO of Fend Aerospace, is only days away from launching the world's first autonomous commercial airliner when a mysterious cyber attack threatens to cripple the project. But who is...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.