Books by Andrew Watts

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Andrew Watts's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Andrew Watts's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Andrew Watts's Kindle books. If you’re a Andrew Watts fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Andrew Watts is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Andrew Watts's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Andrew Watts!
The War Planners Series: Books 1-3: The War Planners, The War Stage, and Pawns of the Pacific
by Andrew Watts
From former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn. Now a USA Today Bestseller."As a huge fan of Tom Clancy, this was close.""Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
The Oshkosh Connection: an action-packed espionage thriller (Max Fend)
by Andrew Watts
Love Jack Ryan, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne? Try this thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts."...combines current events, nonstop action, intrigue and political corruption into a story that is near impossible to put down..."A Pakistani intelligence officer secretly communicates with a Mexican...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Elephant Game (The War Planners Book 4)
by Andrew Watts
The explosive fourth book in the USA Today bestselling War Planners series.Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.Note to readers: This...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Pawns of the Pacific (The War Planners Book 3)
by Andrew Watts
A CIA operative joins a Marine special operations team to infiltrate a secret Chinese base in the jungles of South America. A female navy helicopter pilot is thrown in charge of her destroyer when an unthinkable catastrophe strikes. And the Admiral of America's newest aircraft carrier strike group must save his daughter from a Chinese...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Stage (The War Planners Book 2)
by Andrew Watts
A Chinese plot to destroy the US economy through cryptocurrency.A growing threat of war with Iran.One man's race to protect America, and save his brother...A US Navy destroyer sinks an Iranian patrol craft during a controversial exchange in the Persian Gulf. With tensions soaring between the two nations, an Iranian politician secretly...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Planners
by Andrew Watts
Like Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn? Try this."Frighteningly real."Deep in the heart of China, a shadowy billionaire is making plans to attack America. But after the CIA catches wind of the plot, an elite American team is called into action.Technologist David Manning is one of those activated as part of the joint CIA-DoD Red Cell, but he...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Glidepath (A Max Fend Thriller)
by Andrew Watts
Love Jack Ryan, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne? Try this thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts.Charles Fend, the billionaire CEO of Fend Aerospace, is only days away from launching the world's first autonomous commercial airliner when a mysterious cyber attack threatens to cripple the project. But...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.