Books by Ashleigh Bello

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ashleigh Bello's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ashleigh Bello's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ashleigh Bello's Kindle books. If you’re a Ashleigh Bello fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ashleigh Bello is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ashleigh Bello's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Ashleigh Bello
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Belvedor and the King's Curse (The Belvedor Saga Book 2)
by Ashleigh Bello
Belvedor and the King’s Curse is Book 2 in Ashleigh Bello’s gripping Epic Fantasy Adventure series. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Throne of Glass. Follow Arianna Belvedor deeper into the world of Olleb-Yelfra as she struggles to find her footing away from the claws of the mountains. Keeping her friends close and using her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Belvedor and the Four Corners (The Belvedor Saga Book 1)
by Ashleigh Bello
The Hunger Games meets Red Queen and Throne of Glass in this action-packed YA Epic Fantasy series. On a quest for freedom from a tyrant king, follow Arianna Belvedor as she unearths the enchantment buried beneath the dark and dangerous world of Olleb-Yelfra. Learning to wield magic alongside her swords, her journey is a treacherous one....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets (The Belvedor Saga Book 3)
by Ashleigh Bello
Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets is Book 3 in Ashleigh Bello’s action-packed Epic Fantasy Adventure series.‘With a fresh fire burning in her soul and a new challenge waiting ahead, Arianna led the way as she and her friends, her proven family, started the arduous journey across the boundless Black Sand Sea.’Arianna Belvedor and...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.