Books by Chris Curran

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Chris Curran's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Chris Curran's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Chris Curran's Kindle books. If you’re a Chris Curran fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Chris Curran is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Chris Curran's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Chris Curran!
Mindsight
by Chris Curran
‘Truly gripping’ SUNDAY EXPRESSA dark, twisty, and gripping psychological thriller that will suit fans of SISTER SISTER, by Sue Fortin, and BEHIND HER EYES by Sarah Pinborough.Five years ago, Clare killed her family – her husband, her father, and one of her twin sons. She has no memory of the car accident, but there is no refuting...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Her Turn to Cry: A gripping psychological thriller with twists you won’t see coming
by Chris Curran
‘Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart’ Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILKTwelve years ago Joycie Todd’s mother abandoned her. But what if she never really left? A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex Lake.London, 1965. Top model...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
All the Little Lies: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist
by Chris Curran
After a lifetime of secrets how far would you go for the truth? An unputdownable new psychological thriller, full of twists you won’t see coming, from Chris Curran. Your whole life has been a lie… One email is all it takes to turn Eve’s world upside down. It contains a picture of her true birth mother, Stella, and proves...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Her Deadly Secret: A gripping psychological thriller with twists that will take your breath away
by Chris Curran
A family built on lies… A dark and twisty psychological thriller, in which a young girl is abducted and her family is confronted with a horror from deep in their past. Perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sue Fortin. A young girl has been taken. Abducted, never to be seen again. Joe and Hannah, her traumatized parents, are consumed...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.