Books by Caroline Roberts

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Caroline Roberts's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Caroline Roberts's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Caroline Roberts's Kindle books. If you’re a Caroline Roberts fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Caroline Roberts is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Caroline Roberts's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Caroline Roberts
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The bestselling feel-good rom com of the year
by Caroline Roberts
Don’t miss the brand new Caroline Roberts’ novel, RACHEL’S PUDDING PANTRY, the first in a gorgeous new series. Available for pre-order now! ‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Desperate Wife: A gripping, heartbreaking page-turner you won’t be able to put down
by Caroline Roberts
*Previously published as The Torn Up Marriage * His secret tore her world apart . . . Kate believed she had it all. A loving husband, two beautiful little girls, and a million happy memories still to collect. Everything was how it should be – a family, together. But Kate discovers she has been living a lie. Her husband...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Cosy Seaside Chocolate Shop: The perfect heartwarming summer escape from the Kindle bestselling author (Cosy...
by Caroline Roberts
The heartwarming new holiday read from the Kindle bestselling author of The Cosy Teashop series When Emma opened her gorgeous little chocolate shop in the harbour village of Warkton-by-the-Sea, she realised a lifelong dream. Love is also blossoming with her hunky beau, Max, who’s slowly healing her fragile heart. Summer is here...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Rachel’s Pudding Pantry: The first in a cosy romance series from the ebook bestselling author (Pudding Pantry, Book 1)
by Caroline Roberts
Step inside Rachel's Pudding Pantry, a place where love, laughter and scrumptious bakes bring everyone together. ‘ Cosy and uplifting – a real treat!’ Debbie Johnson ‘Family, friendships, farming and fabulous food. The Pudding Pantry is perfect !’ Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain Primrose Farm is Rachel’s very own...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
The Cosy Christmas Teashop: Cakes, castles and wedding bells – the perfect feel good romance
by Caroline Roberts
‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy BramleyFrom sleigh bells to wedding bells . . .After a rocky start, Ellie Hall baked her way into everyone’s hearts at Claverham Castle – even the miserly Lord Henry was won over – and the run-down teashop regained its old sparkle.Now Ellie has...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
My Summer of Magic Moments: Uplifting and romantic - the perfect, feel good holiday read!
by Caroline Roberts
‘A delightful, life affirming story. I wanted to retreat to a cottage by the sea after the first chapter!’ Ali McNamara‘I loved this book. Pure escapism at its best’ THE SUNWhen a seaside escape spells a little romance . . .Claire is ready for a bright new chapter. Winding her way to the coast for a cosy cottage retreat, she...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop: The perfect, feel good romantic comedy to curl up with this Christmas! (Cosy Teashop)
by Caroline Roberts
*The new, deliciously festive ‘Cosy’ novel from the Kindle bestselling author of The Cosy Teashop in the Castle * The snow is falling, the hot chocolate’s warming, and hearts are melting . . . Emma is the proud owner of The Chocolate Shop by the Sea, nestled in the heart of the cosy seaside village that’s become her home....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.