Books by Kristin D. Van Risseghem

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @KVanRisseghem

Kristin D. Van Risseghem grew up in a small town along the Mississippi River and currently lives in Minnesota with her husband and two Calico cats. She has come to realize that she absolutely has an addiction to purses and shoes.

In the summer months, Kristin can usually be found lounging on her boat, drinking an ice cold something and in the winter months, her main goal is to stay warm from the Minnesota cold!

Kristin's books are published by Kasian Publishing.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kristin D. Van Risseghem!
The Prince, a Betrayal, & a Kiss: An Enlighten Series Short Story
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Like most Winter fairies, Finnegan is one of few words, but he fulfills his princely duties without too much protest. That is, until he meets Sidelle—a Summer fairy princess. For the unlikely pair, it seemed their meeting was destiny. But their forbidden bond is discovered and torn apart. Now, Finnegan must escape his mother’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Prince, a Betrayal, & a Kiss (Enlighten Series)
by Kristin D Van Risseghem
Like most Winter fairies, Finnegan is one of few words, but he fulfills his princely duties without too much protest. That is, until he meets Sidelle—a Summer fairy princess. For the unlikely pair, it seemed their meeting was destiny. But their forbidden bond is discovered and torn apart.  Now, Finnegan must escape his mother’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.00
Categories: All Teen Lit
Dragon Magic (Slayers & Protectors)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Meet Brooklyn Bryer. Your average seventeen-year-old. Except she’s not and far from it. Her parents are on the prestigious Dragon Council. And Brooklyn is about to follow in their footsteps. But first, Brooklyn must pack up her life as she knows it and be thrown into a new school for young Dragon Slayers such as herself. ​ This...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Wars & Wings (Enlighten Series Book 3)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
DEATH. SACRIFICE. A WAR TO END ALL WARS.Captured by someone Zoe thought was a friend, she’s imprisoned and tortured. But the worst part is being forced to watch her friends struggle to find her through a magical mirror.Zoe knows no one is coming to rescue her. She must save herself.A battle is approaching, a war Zoe only has days left...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Dragon Slayers (Slayers & Protectors Book 1)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
A reverse harem with a powerful magical heroine, a mystery that's dying to be solved, and four smoking hot dragon shifters. This series will be your latest reading addiction!BROOKLYN is New York's newest up-and-coming dragon slayer. Known as a Kill Shot, an elite assassin who can destroy dragons with one blow, Brooklyn is descended from...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Fires & Fairies (Enlighten Series)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Forbidden love. Agony. Heartbreak. Sidelle never wanted to be a fairy princess. Sick of living as a royal, Sidelle longs for something more to satisfy her craving for adventure and her desire to see the world. Then a prisoner is thrown into the cells of the Summer Court’s castle. Finnegan is a Winter Fairy, a sworn enemy of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Dragon Wars (Slayers & Protectors Book 2)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Enter DRAGON WARS … a continuation of an exciting new reverse harem urban fantasy, where paranormal monsters fly and magic fights back! Brooklyn just discovered she’s the only female dragon in existence—and the key to everything. She can see things others can’t, and summon strength no one else can. Brooklyn attends York Academy...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Dragon Protectors (Slayers & Protector Book 3)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Brooklyn is fleeing York Academy. Blamed for the deaths of fallen slayers, Brooklyn has been labeled a traitor. People she once considered her friends are now hunting her, and the death of the city’s Pride Leader has left her picking up the pieces. Brooklyn is neither ready nor prepared to become the new chief of dragons. Until the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Daggers & Dresses (Enlighten Series Book 2)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
DARK. SUSPENSEFUL. EXCITING.Zoe is your typical high school student; that is, if you don’t count that her boyfriend is a Nephilim, she fights Demons for a living, and that she brought her best friend back from the dead.Zoe wants things to go back to normal, but “normal” isn’t really her thing. There’s a new guy in town, one Zoe...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Swords & Stilettos (Enlighten Series Book 1)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
FUN. ROMANTIC. EPIC!! Zoe Jabril needs to devise a kick-ass plan to save the world ASAP. Otherwise, Armageddon starts the day she turns eighteen—and if that happens, everything is going to hell. Literally. She could be any other 17-year-old attending parties and checking out cute guys—except she discovers her best friend is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Arrows & Angels (Enlighten Series Book 4)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Fans of Mortal Instruments and "FALLEN" love this series!! OBSERVE. LEARN. BUT DON'T INTERVENE. Kieran’s job of being a guardian angel is straightforward: observe and learn—and don’t intervene in their lives. But then he watches as his first charge dies at the hands of evil while he does nothing to help. Overcome with grief and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.