Books by Angelique S. Anderson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AuthorASAndersn

Angelique is steampunk and fantasy author with a love for all things unicorn, and nightmare before Christmas. She is obsessed with animals, her kids, and reading all things indie. Moving around a lot, and being in foster care made her a survivor by nature but she loves people and Christmas.

Please click the Follow button to see books by Angelique S. Anderson
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Dragon Lady (The Dracosinum Tales)
by Angelique S. Anderson
A clockwork dragon sidekick with an attitude. Ancient powerful magic that could destroy humanity. Handsome love-interests, and evil villains. For Wylie Petford, being half-dragon could have its perks. In 19th Century London, stablehand Wylie has just suffered an extreme tragedy. It is this tragedy that leads her to a magical device and...
Free!
Categories: All Science Fiction
Eden's Serum (Eden Lost Series Book 1)
by Angelique S. Anderson
For fans of Minority Report and TwilightComes an unusual story of immortality and deception… Adam Carpenter is the founder of Identicoin.A tiny quarter-sized disk that stores a person’s medical, financial, and criminal records and can be used on any compatible machine.His invention lands him his own division of one of the most...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Clara's Diary
by Angelique S. Anderson
Octopus people and murder In a tale of oceanic proportionsGet ready to swim for your lifeDetective Desmond carries the burden of his daughter's unsolved murder. When a young woman is found killed, can he put his prejudices aside to find her killer? Sadie is an octopus woman. She has the answers Desmond needs. But can he trust her? When...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Quincy's Clockwork Chronicles (The Dracosinum Tales)
by Angelique S. Anderson
Perhaps you've read The Dragon Lady, or perhaps not. Either way, you've never heard it from my perspective. I'm Quincy. A clockwork dragon and moral guide to the Teselym.It's 19th Century London, I've lost my best friend, and I'm locked inside a pocket watch.Now I have to teach a chav of a girl how to be a dragon and trust me when I...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Eden's Demise (Eden Lost Series Book 2)
by Angelique S. Anderson
For fans of Terminator 2 and Minority ReportComes an unusual story of immortality gone wrong… After harrowing circumstances endanger Adam and Evelyn’s life, they are more than happy to enter witness protection and celebrate their honeymoon. Only Evelyn isn’t entirely convinced they are out of harm’s way. And she’s right. With...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Dragon Queen (The Dracosinum Tales Book 4)
by Angelique Anderson
In the final chapter of The Dracosinum Tales, we say goodbye to Wylie Petford. Instead follow her granddaughter, Temperance McCollum, on her own adventure full of dragons, spells, and of course... Quincy the smart-aleck sidekick. Temperance had grown up hearing the stories of the Teselym dragon, the balance of good, and the Siapheg...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Little Lost Girl: The Complete Series
by Angelique S. Anderson
As far back as Star could remember, she had been sent away to live with people she didn't know. She was passed back and forth between family, strangers, and foster care. Her only hope was to find a home and a family to finally call her own. Growing up, Star endured many types of abuse and loss—painful experiences that sent her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Phoenix Lord (The Dracosinum Tales)
by Angelique S. Anderson
In the dashing sequel to The Dragon Lady, Lord Adrian McCollum has been invited to an inventor’s symposium to present his steam-powered carriage. Engaged to marry Wylie Petford, the half-dragon love of his life, he accepts and they travel to America. Everything is looking up for them.Until Wylie loses the one thing that helps her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
A Steampunk Christmas Carol: The Dracosinum Tales
by Angelique S. Anderson
In book three of the Dracosinum Tales, A Steampunk Christmas Carol, Professor Langdon has taken over Octagon Inn, and the lives of those around him. Selfish and greedy, no one can do right by him, and he even goes so far as to cut the wages of those working at the inn. Lord Adrian and Lady Wylie are still mourning the loss of their...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Science Fiction
Stealing Ireland
by Angelique S. Anderson
With a dark past and much to hide, Patience Cornelia runs away to Grennan, Ireland to get a new start. All is going well as she finds employment with a lonely widow, and soon falls for the handsome Lionel Brewer, who is recently engaged. When a strange drifter comes to town, and her shop burns to the ground, Patience is sure everything...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.