Books by Holly Seddon

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Holly Seddon's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Holly Seddon's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Holly Seddon's Kindle books. If you’re a Holly Seddon fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Holly Seddon is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Holly Seddon's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Holly Seddon
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Woman on the Bridge: You saw The Girl on the Train. You watched The Woman in the Window. Now meet The Woman on the...
The Woman on the Bridge: You saw The Girl on the Train. You watched The Woman in the Window. Now meet The Woman on the...
by Holly Seddon
'Strangers On A Train meets The Pact in this high concept thriller: daring, dramatic and totally original, I loved it.' Gillian McAllisterHow far would you go to save a perfect stranger? Maggie is trapped. Dumped on her wedding day, rejected by her family and hounded by a man determined to make her suffer. Charlotte is desperate....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Try Not to Breathe: A Novel
Try Not to Breathe: A Novel
by Holly Seddon
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Laura Lippman, and Paula Hawkins comes Holly Seddon’s arresting fiction debut—an engrossing thriller full of page-turning twists and turns, richly imagined characters, and gripping psychological suspense. Some secrets never die. They’re just locked away.  Alex Dale is lost. Destructive habits have cost her a...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Don't Close Your Eyes: A Novel
Don't Close Your Eyes: A Novel
by Holly Seddon
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You GoWhen the past knocks, someone must answer. In a bustling suburban neighborhood in Manchester, England, sits an unassuming house. There is no sign of life behind the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.