Books by A.N. Willis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @anwilliswrites

A.N. Willis writes dark, suspenseful, otherworldly stories. You'll always find plenty of romance and probably something creepy afoot. She lives in Colorado, where all her books are (not coincidentally) set.

Please click the Follow button to see books by A.N. Willis
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by A.N. Willis.
Under Glass And Stone: A Supernatural Gothic Mystery (Byrne House Book 1)
Under Glass And Stone: A Supernatural Gothic Mystery (Byrne House Book 1)
by A.N. Willis
Perfect for teen and adult fans of supernatural suspense, with a thrilling historical mystery that'll keep you guessing.Two disappearances, over a century apart...The truth waits inside Byrne House.For five generations, Evelyn's family has lived in the same small brick house, shadowed by the mansion across the street. Her Nana filled her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Romance; All Teen Lit
How Much It May Storm: A Chilling Historical Ghost Story
How Much It May Storm: A Chilling Historical Ghost Story
by A.N. Willis
For fans of Wendy Webb and Simone St. James—a chilling, romantic ghost story that spans two world wars, two brave young women, and the terrible truth that binds them.Their secret didn’t die with her.Colorado, 1918: Millie Boylan is a nurse who sees darkness marking those soon to die. When she falls for a doomed soldier named Edward...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden (Penny Wright Book 1)
Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden (Penny Wright Book 1)
by A.N. Willis
Supernatural suspense that'll have you breathlessly turning pages, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark, The Sun Down Motel, and Heather Graham's Krewe of Hunters series.A haunted ghost town. A gifted medium. A truth she should’ve left buried.Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality; All Romance; All Westerns
Angel Eyes: The Haunting of January House (Penny Wright Book 2)
Angel Eyes: The Haunting of January House (Penny Wright Book 2)
by A.N. Willis
Medium Penny Wright returns in a new paranormal mystery filled with shocking twists and turns.These walls conceal a terrifying secret.Everyone in Ashton, Colorado, knows that January House is haunted. Tucked away on an isolated hillside, it's been the site of grisly murders and unsolved disappearances. An artists’ commune took up...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality; All Romance; All Westerns
Under Glass and Stone Box Set: The Complete Gothic Mystery Duology (Byrne House)
Under Glass and Stone Box Set: The Complete Gothic Mystery Duology (Byrne House)
by A.N. Willis
A supernatural gothic mystery, rich with romance and suspense. Read both volumes of the Byrne House duology in this special edition "box set." Includes Book 1: Under Glass and Stone, and Book 2: Doors of Gold and Rust.Two disappearances, over a century apart...The truth waits inside Byrne House.For five generations, Evelyn's family has...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Demon House: The Haunting of Demler Mansion (Penny Wright Book 3)
Demon House: The Haunting of Demler Mansion (Penny Wright Book 3)
by A.N. Willis
Penny Wright faces the ghost of a serial killer in this unputdownable paranormal mystery.Some fates are worse than death.Demler Mansion has seen its share of darkness. In 1995, serial killer Edmund Demler set a fire there, ending his own life. A quarter century later, urban explorers break into the old ruin. They find a once-grand house...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.