Books by D.F. Jones

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy D.F. Jones's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to D.F. Jones's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on D.F. Jones's Kindle books. If you’re a D.F. Jones fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think D.F. Jones is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of D.F. Jones's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow D.F. Jones!
Anna's Way (Ditch Lane Diaries Book 2)
by D. F. Jones
Angels and Demons collide in this fast-paced thriller!Anna meets Raphael, her guardian angel, in the second installment of the Ditch Lane Diaries. She's chosen to fight a six thousand year angelic war while going to medical school not to mention her tumultuous yet passionate love affair with Jerry. Raphael teaches Anna how to use and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Happily Ever After, Again
by D. F. Jones
Happily Ever After, Again is electrifying, heart-pounding romance suspense melding sensuality, danger, and intrigue in this fast-paced page-turner. Who killed Bratten Drake?Bratten’s murder leaves Lauren grief-stricken while questioning motives of his partner, his assistant, and his best friend.Against Ever-After protocol, Bratten’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Antique Mirror
by D.F. Jones
"I really enjoyed reading Antique Mirror. It was quick, light, but with some suspense. Because it's a short read, the suspense parts are minimal, but works well with the story. The pace is very fast, so there is never a dull moment. I happily give this book a 5-star rating! Highly recommended to those who like quick reads with a little...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
Ruby's Choice (Ditch Lane Diaries Book 1)
by D.F. Jones
Seventies, Southern, Sassy with a Splash of Supernatural! “Jones' ability to articulate what it feels like to fall in love and what love is quickened my heart rate and put words to emotions I have only felt before.” Ruby's Choice is a coming of age tale of firsts including the angst of falling in love with a splash of paranormal....
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Sandy's Story (Ditch Lane Diaries Book 3)
by D.F. Jones
 "I have a confession to make. Last night, as you gave me your heart, I didn't offer mine in return. You're right. It's against the rules for us. It's against the rules for humans, too."D.F. Jones is absolutely brilliant! I have said it before, and I will say it again! The Ditch Lane Diaries series is really something special! Sandy's...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Ditch Lane Diaries: One Volume Collection
by D.F. Jones
A mystical tale of three lifelong best friends on a supernatural journey guided by guardian angels in a struggle between unseen good and evil forces. "If you like drama, romance, betrayal, angels & demons, secrets, and magical powers then this series is for you!""Grab some tissues for this heart-pounding, pulse-racing series!"
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Horror
Spinning Time: a time travel adventure
by D.F. Jones
Spinning Time is exceptional! A must read book! Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler’s Wife!Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a way to reunite.1948 Southern debutante, Julia Boatwright has everything a twenty-one-year-old desires, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
The Witches of Hant Hollow: Jonathan's Curse
by D.F. Jones
Wickedly thrilling fast-paced tale of a family of witches’ power struggles over light and dark magic, and how one mortal man gets caught in the crosshairs of the feud causing upheaval in not only Jasmine's love life but rife within the American Mage Alliance.Will Jasmine save Jonathan at the risk of losing the one she loves most?"I...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.