Books by Annie Rains

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Annie Rains's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Annie Rains's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Annie Rains's Kindle books. If you’re a Annie Rains fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Annie Rains is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Annie Rains's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Annie Rains
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Kissing in the Rain (Blushing Bay Book 4)
by Annie Rains
A Blushing Bay Prequel NovellaAfter a rough year, Jillian Maready is overdue for a relaxing weekend getaway. Where better to find that than Blushing Bay, North Carolina where her family vacationed growing up? When she sets sail on her own, however, she ends up stranded on a deserted island in the middle of one of the biggest storms of...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
One Last Kiss (Blushing Bay Book 3)
by Annie Rains
~ A Blushing Bay novella ~ Acclaimed chef, Abby Sawyer has been offered a chance to host her own cooking show. The catch is that it involves leaving Blushing Bay, North Carolina. There's nothing left for her in the small coastal town anyway. When she gets locked in her restaurant's basement with her estranged husband, however, she's not...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1)
by Annie Rains
This USA Today bestselling author invites you to the delightful small town of Sweetwater Springs where the magic of Christmas brings two strangers together in this "story you won't forget" (RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author). Christmas is coming to the North Carolina mountains, and the air is fresh and crisp and filled...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
A Wedding on Lavender Hill: A Sweetwater Springs Short Story
by Annie Rains
"Gifted storyteller" (RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author) Annie Rains invites you to Sweetwater Springs for a wedding with all the feels! Event planner Claire Donovan loves giving clients the weddings of their dreams. But that gets tricky when she has to work with the man who recently broke her heart - Bo Matthews. As the...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs: A Sweetwater Springs short story
by Annie Rains
A heartwarming novella in the Sweetwater Springs series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains, perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason. If Lacy Shaw could have one wish, it's that the past would stay in the past. And with her high school reunion coming up, she has no intention of reliving the worst four years of her...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs: A Sweetwater Springs short story
by Annie Rains
A heartwarming novella in the Sweetwater Springs series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains, perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason. If Lacy Shaw could have one wish, it's that the past would stay in the past. And with her high school reunion coming up, she has no intention of reliving the worst four years of her...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Snowfall on Cedar Trail: Two full books for the price of one (Sweetwater Springs Book 3)
by Annie Rains
From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist and the handsome chief of police. Christmas is always bustling for Halona Locklear's flower shop, but this year, she's determined to take some time out to give her young son an extra special holiday. So she should be thrilled when...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Starting Over at Blueberry Creek: Includes a bonus novella (Sweetwater Springs Book 4)
by Annie Rains
USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains welcomes you back to Sweetwater Springs, North Carolina, with a charming friends-to-lovers story between a sexy fireman and the beautiful woman who mends his heart.Firefighter Luke Marini moved to the small town of Sweetwater Springs with the highest of hopes - new town, new job, and new neighbors...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Sunshine on Silver Lake: Includes a bonus novella (Sweetwater Springs Book 5)
by Annie Rains
Welcome back to Sweetwater Springs, North Carolina for a heartwarming second-chance romance between a quirky café owner and a handsome park ranger.With summer just around the corner, Emma St. James is eagerly planning a 5K run at Sweetwater Springs National Park. But first she needs the help of one charming, rugged, and handsome park...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Welcome Home for Christmas: A Hero's Welcome Novel
by Annie Rains
The bestselling Hero’s Welcome series continues with a juicy Christmas romance, a short novel set in Seaside, North Carolina, where the bustling military base keeps this small town stocked with dedicated, lovable heroes.   Three-hundred-and-sixty-four days a year, Allison Carmichael doesn’t mind being single. It sure beats dating...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
Forbidden Kisses: A Blushing Bay Novel
by Annie Rains
The USA Today bestselling author of the Hero’s Welcome series introduces a trio of swoon-worthy North Carolina brothers fighting for love in this novel of sand, sea, and seduction. For years, Jack Sawyer’s family has been running their upscale seafood business like a finely tuned machine. But every machine breaks down eventually, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Romance
Stolen Kisses: A Blushing Bay Novel
by Annie Rains
The irresistible Sawyer brothers of Blushing Bay, North Carolina, are back in this enchanting novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Forbidden Kisses and the Hero’s Welcome series. Krista Nelson loves being a pediatric nurse. What she doesn’t love is her demanding boss and stressful workload. Fortunately, Krista knows she can...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.