Books by Charlie Donlea

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Charlie Donlea's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Charlie Donlea's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Charlie Donlea's Kindle books. If you’re a Charlie Donlea fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Charlie Donlea is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Charlie Donlea's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Charlie Donlea
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Charlie Donlea.
Twenty Years Later: A Riveting New Thriller
Twenty Years Later: A Riveting New Thriller
by Charlie Donlea
“Excellent…Donlea tells a propulsive tale.” – The New York Times  The New York Times Best Thrillers This Season | E! News Recommended Books | Overdrive Biggest Books of the Month  Fans of Verity by Colleen Hoover won’t want to miss this thrilling new suspense novel from the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Girl Who Was Taken!...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.43
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Don't Believe It
Don't Believe It
by Charlie Donlea
From acclaimed USA Today and #1 international bestselling author Charlie Donlea comes a twisting, impossible-to-put-down novel of suspense in which a filmmaker helps clear a woman convicted of murder—only to find she may be a puppet in a sinister game. Sure to appeal to fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.The Girl of Sugar Beach is...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Summit Lake
Summit Lake
by Charlie Donlea
“A gem of a mystery, fast-paced and suspenseful.”--Catherine Coulter, # 1 New York Times bestselling authorSet in a small, picturesque North Carolina town, Charlie Donlea’s suspenseful debut novel tells the haunting story of a murdered law school student, the reporter assigned to her story—and the intimate connection that comes when the...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.21
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Twenty Years Later: Sneak Peek
Twenty Years Later: Sneak Peek
by Charlie Donlea
Be one of the first to read this sneak peek of the gripping new thriller from #1 international bestselling author Charlie Donlea, a TV news host sets out to uncover the truth behind a brutal, decades-old murder . . . Avery Mason, host of American Events, knows the subjects that grab a TV audience’s attention. Her latest story—a murder...
Free!
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Some Choose Darkness (A Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Novel Book 1)
Some Choose Darkness (A Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Novel Book 1)
by Charlie Donlea
Forensic reconstructionist Rory Moore sheds light on cold-case homicides by piecing together crime scene details others fail to see. Cleaning out her late father’s law office after his burial, she receives a call that plunges her into a decades-old case . . .   In the summer of 1979, five Chicago women went missing. The predator...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Suicide House: A Gripping and Brilliant Novel of Suspense (A Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Novel Book 2)
The Suicide House: A Gripping and Brilliant Novel of Suspense (A Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Novel Book 2)
by Charlie Donlea
A Publishers Weekly Summer Reads 2020 Editors’ Pick A chilling murder in a prestigious prep school is at the heart of this riveting new novel from acclaimed author Charlie Donlea, featuring forensic reconstructionist Rory Moore and her psychologist partner, Lane Phillips.   Inside the walls of Indiana’s elite Westmont Preparatory High...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Girl Who Was Taken
The Girl Who Was Taken
by Charlie Donlea
Two abducted girls—one who returns, one who doesn’t. The night they go missing, high school seniors Nicole Cutty and Megan McDonald are at a beach party in their small town of Emerson Bay, North Carolina. Police launch a massive search, but hope is almost lost—until Megan escapes from a bunker deep in the woods. . . . A year later, the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.27
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.