Books by Deany Ray

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Deany Ray's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Deany Ray's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Deany Ray's Kindle books. If you’re a Deany Ray fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Deany Ray is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Deany Ray's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Deany Ray
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Deany Ray.
Jammed (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 1)
Jammed (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 1)
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.At age twenty-nine, Charlie Cooper’s life is not exactly a hit. Working as a precinct secretary at the Boston Police answering phones, making appointments and writing up...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Pickled (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 2)
Pickled (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 2)
by Deany Ray
Her job title should be “walking disaster magnet”. With accolades. And it has nothing to do with her wearing glasses.But hey, what do you expect from a geeky precinct secretary turned undercover detective?Pickled is a fast-paced, stress-free cozy mystery with a touch of romance and a lot of humor. A light read with no gore or foul...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Charlie Cooper Mysteries: Volumes 1 - 3
The Charlie Cooper Mysteries: Volumes 1 - 3
by Deany Ray
Previously published as The Charlie Cooper Mysteries: Volumes 1&2 by Deany Ray.Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.JAMMED, PICKLED and DICED are fast-paced, stress-free humorous mysteries with a touch of...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dazzled (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 5)
Dazzled (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 5)
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.Charlie, Marge and Celeste are back! This time in Las Vegas. Las Vegas? That’s right. What better way to celebrate a milestone birthday than to fly to Sin City?When Marge and...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Berried (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 6)
Berried (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 6)
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.Charlie Cooper, former secretary for the Boston PD, chocolate enthusiast and private investigator extraordinaire, takes on her most puzzling case yet. Having to work for the...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Glazed (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 4)
Glazed (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 4)
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.Charlie’s life in her hometown, Springston, is not by far as dull as she expected it to be. Stumbling over dead bodies, being held at gunpoint or getting kidnapped in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Act it Out (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 2)
Act it Out (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 2)
by Deany Ray
Not everything that glitters is gold . . . As an assistant/errand runner for the local newspaper in her hometown of Palm Shores, California, Hailey Webb has all kind of jobs. Sure, picking up dry cleaning and bringing lunch is not exactly what big dreams are made of, but if it pays rent, it’s good for now. What’s bad is having your bank...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Humor; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Charlie Cooper Mysteries: Volumes 4 - 6
The Charlie Cooper Mysteries: Volumes 4 - 6
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.GLAZED, DAZZLED and BERRIED are fast-paced, stress-free humorous mysteries with a touch of romance and compelling twists and turns. A light read with no gore or foul...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Juiced (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 7)
Juiced (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 7)
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.It’s springtime in Charlie’s hometown and love is in the air. Finally. While Charlie is enjoying her relationship with her hunky detective boyfriend, Marge tries out online...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Hailey Webb Mysteries: Volumes 1-3
The Hailey Webb Mysteries: Volumes 1-3
by Deany Ray
HOT OFF THE PRESS, ACT IT OUT and OFF TARGET are humorous, fast romps perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jana DeLeon, Gemma Halliday, Liliana Hart and JB Lynn.HOT OFF THE PRESS:Starting over can be deadly . . .After a few life-altering changes, 28-year-old Hailey Webb lands a job as an assistant/errand runner for the local newspaper in...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Truffled (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 8)
Truffled (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 8)
by Deany Ray
Over 200,000 Charlie Cooper books are now in the hands of mystery readers!Fans of Stephanie Plum will get hooked on this quirky cast of characters and their mishaps.Charlie Cooper, private investigator extraordinaire, is handed her most valuable case yet—finding a two-pound white truffle bought for $100,000. Video recordings show the...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Cake Contest Murder (Ouna Bay Cozy Mysteries Series Book 3)
Cake Contest Murder (Ouna Bay Cozy Mysteries Series Book 3)
by Deany Ray
Everybody in Ouna Bay looks forward to the annual town fair and the cake contest. It's that time of the year when they can enjoy throwing rings around a bottle while eating snow cones and catching up with friends.But nothing will be the same this year!Ouna Bay is rocked when the most hatred woman in town drops dead smack dab in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Diced (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 3)
Diced (A Charlie Cooper Mystery, Volume 3)
by Deany Ray
Her job title should be “walking disaster magnet”. With accolades. And it has nothing to do with her wearing glasses. But hey, what do you expect from a geeky precinct secretary turned undercover detective?Diced is a fast-paced, stress-free cozy mystery with a touch of romance and a lot of humor. A light read with no gore or foul...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.