Books by Lauren Westwood

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Lauren Westwood's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Lauren Westwood's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Lauren Westwood's Kindle books. If you’re a Lauren Westwood fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Lauren Westwood is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Lauren Westwood's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Lauren Westwood
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Moonlight on the Thames: a heartwarming and emotional love story for winter 2019
by Lauren Westwood
Worlds collide when two strangers meet at Waterloo station. It's a moment they'll never forget. Nicola is a star at the top of the corporate ladder, but her personal life is a disaster. Her office affair has run its course, and the last thing she wants to think about is Christmas. A night of cancelled trains and festive Christmas carols...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
My Mother's Silence: A gripping page turner full of twists and family secrets
by Lauren Westwood
‘Mum wants to know when you’re coming home.’ They were the only words that could ever make me return; the words that I’d been waiting to hear for all these years.The day Ginny died, Skye lost more than just her sister. Though her mother, Mary’s, strength held their family together, Skye never saw her cry, and her silence made...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Finding Home: A brilliant feel good romance
by Lauren Westwood
If you save a crumbling mansion, will it mend a broken heart? Feel-good, warm and romantic, FINDING HOME is perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson. A month ago, Amy Wood had her perfect home, her perfect boyfriend and her perfect job in London. Now she's broken-hearted, living in her parents' tiny bungalow, and working in...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.69
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Finding Dreams: A delightful feel-good romance!
by Lauren Westwood
A must-read for summer - a heartwarming story of love and second chances. Perfect for the fans of Jane Costello and Lucy Dillon. Lizzie Greene is about to lose everything when her husband suddenly dies and his debts come to light. To make ends meet she opens up her quirky old house to be used as a set for a film based on a bestselling...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Finding Secrets: An uplifting romance where love conquers all
by Lauren Westwood
Will the secrets of the past be the key you the future? Utterly captivating, a fantastic romance from beginning to end. Perfect for the fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson. Alex Hart loves her dream job as manager of Mallow Court, a historic Elizabethan house. But the discovery of a precious jewelled locket changes everything, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.