Books by Arturo Pérez-Reverte

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Arturo Pérez-Reverte's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Arturo Pérez-Reverte's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Arturo Pérez-Reverte's Kindle books. If you’re a Arturo Pérez-Reverte fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Arturo Pérez-Reverte is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Arturo Pérez-Reverte's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Arturo Pérez-Reverte
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Queen of the South
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
The international bestseller that inspired the must-watch drama on USA Network starring Alice Braga as Teresa Mendoza.From “master of the intellectual thriller” Arturo Pérez-Reverte, a remarkable tale, spanning decades and continents—from the dusty streets of Mexico to the sparkling waters off the coast of Morocco, to the Strait...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Captain Alatriste
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
The first action-packed historical adventure in the internationally acclaimed Captain Alatriste series, featuring a Spanish soldier who lives as a swordsman-for-hire in  17th century Madrid .  Needing gold to pay off his debts, Captain Alatriste and another hired blade are paid to ambush two travelers, stage a robbery, and give the...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
What We Become: A Novel
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
“Pérez-Reverte summons the romantic spirit of an old black-and-white movie: impossibly glamorous, undeniably wistful.” – Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “An intoxicating entertainment, pulsing with life.”— Booklist (starred review) “Sparkling with witty dialogue, this elegantly translated thriller is...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Siege: A Novel
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
WINNER OF THE CRIME WRITERS’ ASSOCIATION’S INTERNATIONAL DAGGER For fans of Alan Furst and Carlos Ruiz Zafón comes a haunting and layered thriller filled with history, adventure, suspense, and an unforgettable love story—by the internationally bestselling author Arturo Pérez-Reverte.   Cádiz, 1811: The Spanish port...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Purity of Blood (Captain Alatriste Book 2)
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
Gear up for swashbuckling adventure in the second “riveting”* historical thriller in the internationally acclaimed Captain Alatriste series. The fearless Alatriste is hired to infiltrate a convent and rescue a young girl forced to serve as a powerful priest’s concubine. The girl’s father is barred from legal recourse as the...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Flanders Panel
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
A fifteenth-century painting by a Flemish master is about to be auctioned when Julia, a young art restorer, discovers a peculiar inscription hidden in a corner: Who killed the knight? In the painting, the Duke of Flanders and his knight are locked in a game of chess, and a dark lady lurks mysteriously in the background. Julia is...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.44
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Fencing Master
by Arturo Pérez-Reverte
“A taut, elegant mystery” set against the historical backdrop of nineteenth-century Madrid (St. Louis Post-Dispatch). It is 1868; Spain teeters on the brink of revolution. Jaime Astarloa is a master fencer of the old school, priding himself on the precision, dignity, and honor of his ancient art. His friends spend their days in cafes...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The King's Gold: A Novel
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
From international bestselling author Arturo Pérez-Reverte comes the fourth adventure of Captain Alatriste in the “series [that] recalls the great adventure novels of Dumas and Scott”( The New York Times ). Seville, 1626 . After serving with honor at the bloody siege of Breda, Captain Alatriste and his protégé, Iñigo Balboa...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Cavalier in the Yellow Doublet: A Novel
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
The fifth novel in the adventures of Captain Alatriste, a seventeenth-century swashbuckler and “a twenty-first-century literary phenomenon”( Entertainment Weekly ).  In the cosmopolitan world of seventeenth-century Madrid, Captain Alatriste and his protégé Íñigo are fish out of water. But the king is determined to keep...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Pirates of the Levant: A Novel (Captain Alatriste Book 6)
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
The sixth novel in the international bestselling adventures of Captain Alatriste, set in a time when the only thing needed to summon hell on earth—or sea—was a Spaniard and his sword. Accompanied by his faithful foster son, Íñigo, Captain Alatriste accepts a job as a mercenary aboard a Spanish galleon. The ship sets sail from...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction
The Painter of Battles: A Novel
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
Acclaimed author Arturo Pérez-Reverte has earned a distinguished reputation as a master of the literary thriller with his international bestsellers The Club Dumas and The Queen of the South. Now, in this haunting new work, Pérez-Reverte has written his most accomplished novel to date. The Painter of Battles is a captivating tale of...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Nautical Chart
by Arturo Pérez-Reverte
A fearless Spanish crew embarks on a search for a lost ship, swallowed by the Indian Ocean centuries ago, in a novel by “a master of the literary thriller” ( Booklist , starred review).   Manuel Coy is a suspended sailor with time on his hands, a mariner without a ship. While attending a maritime auction in Barcelona, he meets...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Sun Over Breda
by Arturo Perez-Reverte
The third swashbuckling adventure in the internationally acclaimed Captain Alatriste series. Fifteen-year-old Iñigo Balboa enlists to serve as his master’s aide, and narrates their further adventures of swordplay and skirmishes, mutiny and wartime honor, as Captain Alatriste rejoins his Cartagena regiment to take part in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.