Books by Alex White

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Alex White's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Alex White's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Alex White's Kindle books. If you’re a Alex White fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Alex White is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Alex White's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Alex White!
A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe (The Salvagers Book 1)
by Alex White
A crew of outcasts tries to find a legendary ship before it falls into the hands of those who would use it as a weapon in this science fiction adventure series for fans of The Expanse and Firefly. A washed-up treasure hunter, a hotshot racer, and a deadly secret society. They're all on a race against time to hunt down the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy (The Salvagers Book 2)
by Alex White
The greatest dangers hide the brightest treasures in this bold, planet-hopping science fiction adventure series.The crew of the legendary Capricious are rich enough to retire in comfort for the rest of their days, but none of it matters if the galaxy is still in danger. Nilah and Boots, the ship's newest crew-members hear the word of a...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Alien: The Cold Forge
by Alex White
A dramatic new Alien novel, as Weyland-Yutani seeks to recover from the failure of Hadley's Hope, and successfully weaponize the Xenomorphs.With the failure of Hadley's Hope, Weyland-Yutani has suffered a devastating setback--the loss of the Aliens they aggressively sought to exploit. Yet there's a reason the Company has risen to the top...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
Every Mountain Made Low
by Alex White
Loxley Fiddleback can see the dead,but the problem is... the dead can see her. Ghosts have always been cruel to Loxley Fiddleback, especially the spirit of her only friend, alive only hours before. Loxley isn’t equipped to solve a murder: she lives near the bottom of a cutthroat, strip-mined metropolis known as “The Hole,” suffers...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.38
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Gearheart: Maiden Flight of the Avenger
by Alex White
Agent Augustus Elsworth is a Seeker of the Arcane Unknown, mechanic, pilot and thief... or so he believes. When Augustus is caught trying to steal a magic artifact from the ruthless mobster Charles Patrick, he is offered a choice: buy it outright, or forget about his mission. In order to win the money, the young mechanic decides to enter...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.