Books by D.N. Erikson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy D.N. Erikson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to D.N. Erikson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on D.N. Erikson's Kindle books. If you’re a D.N. Erikson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think D.N. Erikson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of D.N. Erikson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow D.N. Erikson!
Lightning Blade (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)
by D.N. Erikson
The Dresden Files meets Groundhog Day in this time-looping urban fantasy novel from USA Today bestselling author D.N. Erikson.Ruby Callaway, the world’s best supernatural bounty hunter, just cut a deal with the FBI: she kills a murderous necromancer, they cut her loose from prison after twenty years. Simple—except for one...
Free!
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Science Fiction
Moon Burn (The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Book 3)
by D.N. Erikson
The electric conclusion to the Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Four months after the Blood Frost rocks Inonda, a new threat knocks down salvage retrieval specialist Kalos Aeon's door. Moon burned vampires capable of walking in the light have descended upon the small Texas town, intent on causing chaos and destruction. And, as the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Soul Storm (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 1)
by D.N. Erikson
"...fast paced and fun...unfolds in a cascade of imaginative events that keeps one reading to see what could possibly happen next." - Fantasy & Science FictionI already died once.I'm sure as hell not doing it again.I thought life was bad reaping souls for my vampire prick of a boss. Then someone killed my old friend right outside my...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Soul Fire (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 2)
by D.N. Erikson
I never wanted to be an FBI consultant.Too bad I didn't get a say. It's my first day on the job, and a phoenix's guardian just ate it on the island's remote steppes, dozens of miles from the city. Well, murdered, by a rare, powerful, and scary form of god-killing magic, to be exact. And the phoenix just left with the body.Not a problem...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Soul Bite (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 3)
by D.N. Erikson
I thought death was the worst fate in the world. But nothing's colder than a vampire's bite. Immortality isn't all it's cracked up to be. I wouldn't know–yet. It all started with the rather unpleasant murder of an FBI agent–the latest in a string of serial murders. A bad enough way to kick off any day. Until Aldric bit me, which...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Half-Demon Rogue: The Complete Urban Fantasy Trilogy
by D.N. Erikson
There's a storm coming to Texas. The supernatural kind.Half-demon Kalos Aeon lives by a simple code. Don't screw people who don't deserve it. Talk is cheaper than a fool's gold. And always deliver what you promise. It's why he's survived for 7,000 years. But saving the world from a Demon King he banished a millennium ago? Kalos sure as...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Demon Rogue (The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Book 1)
by D.N. Erikson
I'm Kalos Aeon. I've been around for longer than you could know - and most people don't want to know me, being half-demon, and all - but right now I've got a big f'in problem. A woman just came into my office, and I gotta say, from the photo she slipped me, someone's got a serious issue with the supernatural. Life expectancy is looking...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blood Frost (The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Book 2)
by D.N. Erikson
So my new client has a hell of a new case: Find the Talon of Frost - something that disappeared during the last Ice Age. I mean, he got me off for a bunch of charges, so I guess I owe him. I just don't know what gave him the idea that I like hanging around in the snow. I moved to Texas for a reason.Didn't everyone get the memo that...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Shadow Flare (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 2)
by D.N. Erikson
Magical cults are better left alone. Especially when they've got friends in high places.When twenty-three bodies are discovered on the edge of the Fallout Zone, the FBI calls in Ruby Callaway and Colton Roark to investigate. From the powerful dark magic branded into the bodies, Ruby quickly determines those responsible: the Crusaders of...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Blood River (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 3)
by D.N. Erikson
For her journey to end, Ruby must return to the beginning.After bounty hunter Ruby Callaway receives a cryptic note from an old nemesis, she sets out on a journey for the Tributary, a Realm long believed to be just a myth. Legends say that the Tributary is the source of all magical life - powerful enough to end MagiTekk's rule. And now...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection
by D.N. Erikson
USA Today Bestseller • Top 25 Amazon BestsellerAll three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time—1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files.It all started with a death: her own. Ruby Callaway is the most feared supernatural bounty hunter in the world....
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.