Books by Amy Poeppel

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amy Poeppel's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amy Poeppel's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amy Poeppel's Kindle books. If you’re a Amy Poeppel fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amy Poeppel is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amy Poeppel's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Amy Poeppel!
Small Admissions: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
People’s Book of the Week“Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep.”—BooklistTop 6 Books You Need to Read—BuzzFeedBest Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List—Town & Country In this witty, hilarious, and entertaining novel that’s “The Devil Wears Prada meets Primates of Park Avenue” (The New York Times), a young...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Limelight: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
“Written with heaps of humor and just as much heart, Limelight is a testament to the transformative power of good mothering, the magic of the stage and the allure of Manhattan—even if you arrive in a Ford explorer with Texas plates.” —The Washington Post“When I saw the glamourous scene on this cover, I thought it might be an...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.