Books by Amy Poeppel

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amy Poeppel's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amy Poeppel's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amy Poeppel's Kindle books. If you’re a Amy Poeppel fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amy Poeppel is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amy Poeppel's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Amy Poeppel.
Small Admissions: A Novel
Small Admissions: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
People’s Book of the Week “Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep.” —Booklist ​Top 6 Books You Need to Read —BuzzFeed ​Best Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List —Town & Country In this witty, hilarious, and entertaining novel that’s “The Devil Wears Prada meets Primates of Park Avenue” (The New York Times), a young woman is...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Limelight: A Novel
Limelight: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
In a smart and funny novel by the award-winning author of the critically acclaimed “big-hearted, charming” (The Washington Post) Small Admissions, a family’s move to New York City brings surprises and humor.Allison Brinkley—wife, mother, and former unflappable optimist—discovers that her decision to pack up and move her family from...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Musical Chairs: A Novel
Musical Chairs: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
“Poeppel has created a story that is well thought out, well plotted, well written, and fully developed. A delightful novel that celebrates the messiness and joy to be found in real life.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “100% page-turning delight…Pull out a lawn chair and prepare to read this gleefully entertaining novel.” —Stephen...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.