Books by Andrea Carter

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Andrea Carter
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Well of Ice (An Inishowen Mystery Book 3)
by Andrea Carter
A cold—and terrifying—Christmas holiday on the Inishowen PeninsulaDecember on the Inishowen Peninsula in County Donegal—and solicitor Benedicta "Ben" O'Keeffe is working flat out before the Christmas holidays. While on a trip to Dublin to visit her parents, she runs into Luke Kirby—the man who killed her sister—freshly released...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death at Whitewater Church (An Inishowen Mystery Book 1)
by Andrea Carter
Perfect for fans of Louise Penny, P. D. James, and Donna LeonWhen a skeleton is discovered in the hidden crypt of a deconsecrated church, everyone is convinced the bones must be those of Conor Devitt, a local man who went missing on his wedding day six years previously. But the postmortem reveals otherwise.Solicitor Benedicta “Ben”...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Treacherous Strand (An Inishowen Mystery Book 2)
by Andrea Carter
The majestic Inishowen Peninsula shore—home to dangerous and unpredictable currents A woman's body washes up on a remote beach on the Inishowen Peninsula. Partially clothed, with a strange tattoo on her thigh, she is identified as Marguerite Etienne, a French woman who has been living in the area. Solicitor Ben (Benedicta) O'Keeffe is...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.