Books by Axl Briar

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Axl Briar's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Axl Briar's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Axl Briar's Kindle books. If you’re a Axl Briar fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Axl Briar is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Axl Briar's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Axl Briar.
Recruit: A Space Opera
Recruit: A Space Opera
by Brad Stucki
Humanity hangs in the balance . . .. . . in this galaxy-spanning adventure.Formerly the youngest Admiral in Fleet history, J. Vance Hamblin has been pushed aside by envious peers.Taking early retirement as a chance to start anew, Vance is unexpectedly offered a chance to redeem himself by the Empress Herself. But when Vance uncovers a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Space Between: An Epic Fantasy Adventure
The Space Between: An Epic Fantasy Adventure
by Brad Stucki
Braden and Jim thought they were in for a relaxing camping trip in the picturesque White Canyon, when a freak storm drives them to take shelter in a nearby cave. They shockingly encounter monsters out of their nightmares and must flee to the nearby mountain community of Pinion Vale.But this isn't the same peaceful hamlet Braden...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy
Lazy Tomas: A Science Fiction Western Novella (The Novellas)
Lazy Tomas: A Science Fiction Western Novella (The Novellas)
by Brad Stucki
For fans of Firefly and The Magnificent Seven.This Science Fiction Western Novella will have you on the edge of your seat.On a distant frontier world, a small settlement of freedom-loving people strives to stay under the notice of the mega-corps that run the galaxy.With their insignificant galacite deposit, the settlement creates luxury...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Guardian War: The Complete 5 Book Series
Guardian War: The Complete 5 Book Series
by Brad Stucki
Javin is a hero . . .And hasn’t a clue why.On each world he visits the natives know him and revere him as a Promised One, someone destined to save them all from utter destruction.The more he learns the more he realizes he’s hopelessly in over his head. Especially since he’s had his memory blocked by . . .? He can’t quite figure that...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Time Management:  The Ultimate Investment: Seize Opportunity, Work Less, Make More, Live Wealthy
Time Management: The Ultimate Investment: Seize Opportunity, Work Less, Make More, Live Wealthy
by Brad Stucki
It’s the Ultimate Life Hack! If you loved "The Alchemist" or "Who Moved My Cheese?" you'll love this book. Traditional Time Management brings up images of productivity, tips and tricks, ‘to do’ lists and ‘getting things done’. It treats time as a commodity to be wrestled, wrung out and conquered. This approach only gets you so far....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership
The Cuspin Peace: A Military Science Fiction, Alien Invasion Short Story (Short Stories)
The Cuspin Peace: A Military Science Fiction, Alien Invasion Short Story (Short Stories)
by Brad Stucki
Peace has broken out after a long interstellar war with the Cuspins. Captain Trace is finally going to get some R&R; right after his last mission as part of the official peace delegation. Still, there's a nagging feeling in the back of his mind. Is it too good to be true? If it is, things are about to get real hot. A military science...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Ancients Rising: Guardian War #5; A Gateway Adventure
Ancients Rising: Guardian War #5; A Gateway Adventure
by Brad Stucki
Javin must die . . .To activate the Matrix and start the Grand Plan that would save the galaxy.He can't turn away from this destined duty or let his friends die. But first there are a mess of problems that must be cleaned up. If Javin and his friends can't do that, his sacrifice will be wasted and the galaxy will die anyway.It’s the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Artisan of Annihilation: A Metaphysical Fantasy Novella (The Novellas)
Artisan of Annihilation: A Metaphysical Fantasy Novella (The Novellas)
by Brad Stucki
The Stranger's mission was to find and destroy the Artisan. He’d just missed him on several worlds which had been energy-siphoned to fuel the Artisan’s growing need for power. The Stranger was no longer a match for what the Artisan had become. Still he had to try. The survival of all Creation was at stake.Immerse yourself in this...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy
Mother Earth: A Military Science Fiction, Alien Invasion Short Story (Short Stories)
Mother Earth: A Military Science Fiction, Alien Invasion Short Story (Short Stories)
by Brad Stucki
In the midst of an intense alien invasion a fighter pilot finds he has an unexpected ally. A short story that is a companion story with the Guardian War series. You don't need to have read those to enjoy this.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Return to Earth: Guardian War #4; A Gateway Adventure
Return to Earth: Guardian War #4; A Gateway Adventure
by Brad Stucki
The Earth is decimated. Long live Earth!Still, Javin fights desperately to save it, knowing it’s already too late.But is it really?There’s a slender chance it can be saved, and Javin is willing to sacrifice the galaxy to try.What about help from the Guardians? Things are heating up between the two Guardian factions and all the good guys...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Archive: Guardian War #2; A Gateway Adventure
Archive: Guardian War #2; A Gateway Adventure
by Brad Stucki
Javin has a quest . . . to capture his evil twin, steal back two Articles of Power, and along the way recover his lost memories.Oh yes, he also has to avenge a murder, and save the galaxy from annihilation. All in a day's work.From inside a pyramid he steps through a portal and ends up on a different world, a subterranean world with a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Message from Tomorrow and Other Stories: A Compilation of Science Fiction & Fantasy Novellas and Short Stories
Message from Tomorrow and Other Stories: A Compilation of Science Fiction & Fantasy Novellas and Short Stories
by Brad Stucki
In the spirit of classic science fiction and fantasy, Message from Tomorrow and Other Stories contains eight fast-paced stories. Message from Tomorrow: Andre Manus sat in the dark basement of his gothic-style mansion at the metal desk where he’d spent the last 3 years working, sweating, and literally 'making' history. Mother...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Castor's Price: A Clean Historical Romance Adventure
Castor's Price: A Clean Historical Romance Adventure
by Brad Stucki
Castor is obsessed with regaining his freedom. Shaia is sold into servitude to pay her father’s debts. Together they serve at the mercy of a young roman noble who dominates them both to prove his worth. Both long for the sense of family they've lost and are blind-sided by a burgeoning love neither can resist yet must keep hidden. For...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.