Books by Alexandra Franzen

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Alexandra Franzen's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Alexandra Franzen's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Alexandra Franzen's Kindle books. If you’re a Alexandra Franzen fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Alexandra Franzen is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Alexandra Franzen's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Alexandra Franzen
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
You're Going to Survive: True stories about adversity, rejection, defeat, terrible bosses, online trolls, 1-star Yelp...
by Alexandra Franzen
#1 Amazon New Release ─ How to survive adversity, criticism, rejection and defeatLife involves adversity: No matter what kind of career you’ve chosen, you’re going to deal with discouragement, frustration, and situations that are, shall we say, “less than ideal.” It could be a hysterical client who’s demanding a refund. Or...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
So This Is the End: A Love Story
by Alexandra Franzen
In this inspiring tale of spiritual romance, a young woman meets her soulmate—with only 24 hours to live—perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Jill Santopolo.   In a world where doctors can revive the dead for a single day, Nora Hamilton has just received the extraordinary gift of an extra twenty-four hours of life. One more day. One...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Checklist Book: Set Realistic Goals, Celebrate Tiny Wins, Reduce Stress and Overwhelm, and Feel Calmer Every Day...
by Alexandra Franzen
Increase Productivity by Going Back to the BasicsToo much to do, too little time? Feeling overwhelmed and stressed? Go back to the basics by writing out a simple checklist. It will change your life.Simplicity at its best: The checklist is one of the world’s oldest—and most effective—productivity systems. If anything, author and...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.49
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership; All Nonfiction; Writing and Publishing
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.