Books by Chris Roberts

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Chris Roberts!
The Long, Lost Exit Home: Sci-Fi Horror Alien Invasion Thriller with Forbidden Love (Adult Dark Fantasy Horror)
by Chris Roberts
The Long, Lost Exit Home by Chris Roberts is another great addition to the horror sci-fi traditions of Stephen King, Clive Barker and Dean Koontz. The reader encounters pulse pounding unspeakable horror in this terrifying dark fantasy thriller with a twist ending of delicious surprise! "Oh, good lord! I’ve never read something so…...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality; All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
The Carniphyte Conspiracy: Sci-Fi Horror Apocalyptic Alien Invasion Government Conspiracy Thriller
by Chris Roberts
The Carniphyte Conspiracy by Chris Roberts is an apocalyptic sci-fi horror thriller in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. A terrifying must read page turner!" The saying "You are what you eat" takes on a horrifyingly new meaning when a special virtual reality headset enables an optics expert’s invention to record...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.